Gordon Castle Scotland Reviews

4.86 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gordon Castle Scotland

About Gordon Castle Scotland: Gordon Castle Scotland offer an award winning Gin with botanicals grown in their stunning Walled Garden, allied to a range of exquisite bath and beauty products.

Our hampers and delicatessen offerings are all based on products that we nurture and grow here in North East Scotland at the mouth of the world famous Spey Valley

Visit Website

Phone:
01343 612315

Email:
ejhlennox@gmail.com

Location:
Gordon CastleFochabersMorayshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gordon Castle Scotland ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

David Ross
Verified Buyer
"Great service & quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
Evelyn Johnston
Verified Buyer
"Managed to buy a miniature of gin for a pal who collects them. Delighted with the ease of purchase and swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sarah Mangion
Verified Buyer
"Great products, excellent service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nicola Smith
Verified Buyer
"Nice atmosphere"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Harry John Brockhurst
Verified Buyer
"i do not drink but my son in law and daughter are very big gin drinkers i just come back from Scotland and i brought a bottle of Gordon he is likes it after i brought one from fort William then i brought one from you he is still drinking it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Gin bought as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sandra Stewart
Verified Buyer
"The food at the cafe is excellent and the new menu about to start on Monday looks very exciting and different. The products in the shop are of a very high quality and consequently some are expensive but having said that there is a wide range of more affordable items. Above all the staff are extremely efficient and welcoming."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
William Robson
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful place beautiful grounds staff very friendly helpfull makes you fell good thank you we had a great time staying with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always receive excellent service and very dog friendly too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Chris Schneider
Verified Buyer
"Quality of atmosphere; it's wonderful to see the world through the lens of botanical life in a well cared for manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The happiness evolves from the Castle coming to life in every way- gardens, cafe, shop and staff, all these giving a good feeling ,with extras such as plays, Highland Games, and special days. These all add up to a most enjoyable experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful gardens, lovely food, peaceful surroundings. Love Gordon Castle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Gordon Castle is such a beautiful place - idea for an outing for family & friends. The restaurant is very tastefully decorated and the meals and cakes etc. have been excellent on the days I have visited. The shop too has a wide variety of products. I frequently end up buying a bottle of Gordon Castle Gin - I keep the beautiful bottles for vases! I like to watch out for special events - I thoroughly enjoyed a Gin sampling evening with delicious food a while ago. Keep up the good work!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
John Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Good products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent gin; a great taste and a powerful kick which means every shot tastes like a double"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely! Enjoyed trying out the gin and gin liqueur."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kay McIntosh
Verified Buyer
"Very good food and service in the restaurant at the Eastern Delights Dinner."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Catherine Robottom
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to place order and items arrived very quickly unfortunately the parcel was badly damaged and one of the bottles had been broken.The parcel was returned by the carrier and a replacement parcel was despatched almost immediately.Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered my gin (delicious) on a Saturday afternoon from memory and was amazed that it arrived on Monday - well packaged and free postage! The gin is delicious too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Yvonne Sharp
Verified Buyer
"It's a lovely place to visit. The staff are all very friendly and welcoming and the food is excellent. The grounds are lovely to walk around too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gordon Castle Scotland is rated 4.86 based on 22 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This