Goodwin Barrett Reviews

4.81 Rating 335 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Goodwin Barrett
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.73 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
Read Goodwin Barrett  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01204 471280

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodwin Barrett made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Goodwin Barrett have helped me to make a claim for some bad advice on some investments going back to 2002! They made the process so easy for me and were so professional in their handling of the matter. The lump sum that I have received due to their efforts has made an enormous difference to my family.I would definitely recommend their services, and thank them all very much
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Goodwin Barrett helped me with claim when i really had no idea what to do. They explained things clearly and kept in touch with me throughout the claim. Thank you and i would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I can personally highly recommend this company. Excellent Customer service. Highly professional, they kept me informed at all times. They got me back over £8000 on a bad bank investment. Thank you so much we would never have done it without your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Goodwin Barrett were professional, friendly and always happy to help answer questions. They dealt with our claim successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Can't praise Goodwin Barrett enough, excellent customer service, kept us informed at all times. Very quick service. They helped us with a miss sold investment that we lost our money on. Thank you so much, we really do appreciate all your help. Many thanks R. Ames.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mr J T Urmston Kept us up to date at all times with emails and phone calls Tried there very best but to no avail over a year period Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just a few words to say wot a brilliant firm Goodwin Barrett are good communication and very professional people they got me £1,370 back from a bad bank investment thank you Mr g large
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Goodwin and Barrett outstanding customer service staff are really professional and very good service from start to finish
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Outstanding customer service, dealt with my claim in a good timely manner. Helpful team.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Can't believe how quick Goodwin and Barrett were sorting out my claim and getting me the highest amount of refund back that I deserved, my mis-sold ppi was over 10 years ago and I didn't have much details for them to go on but they managed to find it all out , their advisors were very helpful especially Simon motley who helped me with questions thst was asked of me from the company I was claiming from, all in all a brilliant company to be dealing with your claim
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Having listened to the Radio daily with companies offering there services for Mis sold PPI and Delayed Flights it was music to my ears when i heard the Goodwin Barrett advert regards Mis sold Investments. I knew i had been Mis sold one but it was a number of years ago and i had no idea how to go about sorting it out.I contacted the Company the beginning of December and spoke to a lovely Lady called Jo who confirmed that i had a case .From that point everything ran like Clockwork and on the 28th December i had a letter from Lloyds Bank to confirm that after the letter they received from Goodwin Barrett on 24th December i was to be awarded compensation for £9395.21 I could not have wished for a better Christmas Present.Thank You to everyone at Goodwin Barrett and all our Best Wishes to you all in 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I contacted Goodwin Barrett told my situation they proceeded to go forward with the claim, it took a little while, but we had no hassle and a very good result at the end, would recommend them to anyone else needing assistance when other avenues have failed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I heard the advertisement on the radio and contacted Goodwin Barrett, they listened to my story and advised me I had good reason to make a claim. Goodwin Barrett worked on my behalf to help me claim back £5,513.13 for poor investment advice from my Bank Lloyds TSB. Goodwin Barrett acted very professionally with helpful advise. I would definitely recommend them to anybody thinking of making a claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The firm has secure me a refund from an investment I made some years ago. Whilst the refund has been agreed it has not yet been received. This time (Goodwin Barrett have acted for us before) their admin has left a little to be desired to say the least but , ultimately, they have done what they promised to do
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really impressed by the speed this company work by from start to finish it was approximately 9 weeks and that included the Xmas break . I would certainly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was not confident about asking for advice and perusing my claim but the team at Goodwin Barrett made me feel at ease and helped me at every stage, my claim was successful and I’m so happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I would like to thank Goodwin & Barret for there professional & reliable work they have done for me, & I would highly recommend them to any body thinking of making a clam, thanks Tony.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The service was excellent and very prompt. I was extremely pleased with the amount of money I received back.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They were helpful and efficient in obtaining a very beneficial settlement of our claim.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolute 5 star service, quick and efficient in helping me reclaim my money back from Santander! Would highly recommend Goodwin Barrett to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Goodwin Barrett is rated 4.81 based on 335 reviews