Goodwin Barrett Reviews

4.84 Rating 545 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Goodwin Barrett
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read Goodwin Barrett  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01204 471280

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodwin Barrett made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Goodwin Barrett  5 star review on 14th August 2020
Anonymous
Goodwin Barrett  5 star review on 6th July 2020
Graham Povey
Goodwin Barrett  5 star review on 12th January 2020
James Edgar
Goodwin Barrett  5 star review on 13th November 2018
Graham Black
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goodwin Barrett were helpful, professional and followed up questions. A good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the help I received from Goodwin Barrett. They kept me up to date all the way to the end of my claim
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the out come of my claim and how efficient and helpful Goodwin Barrett"s customer service was
Posted 1 year ago
Goodwin Barrett called us out of the blue and a few phone calls and a half hour home visit is all it took for them to recover monies lost from investments made years ago which my husband and I never thought would be recoverable. An excellent service throughout from friendly and professional staff with regular updates until our claim was settled within months.
Posted 1 year ago
my investments were investigated and although I could not make a claim, they have fully looked into the matter, and kept in contact throughout the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Goodwin Barrett were professional, friendly and always happy to help answer questions. They dealt with our claim successfully.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr J T Urmston
Kept us up to date at all times with emails and phone calls
Tried there very best but to no avail over a year period
Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
The firm has secure me a refund from an investment I made some years ago. Whilst the refund has been agreed it has not yet been received. This time (Goodwin Barrett have acted for us before) their admin has left a little to be desired to say the least but , ultimately, they have done what they promised to do
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to thank Goodwin & Barret for there professional & reliable work they have done for me, & I would highly recommend them to any body thinking of making a clam, thanks Tony.
Posted 2 years ago
Would definitely recommend this Company as they were very professional and dedicated. to ensuring a good outcome. We were kept updated through whole process and received a generous cheque this week in time for Christmas. Was quite sceptical as our case was a mis sold investment 20 years ago. So delighted with the result Goodwin Barret achieved on our behalf. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 years ago
Goodwin Barrett have been helpful, courteous and professional throughout the claim process. I couldn't be happier with the service and after my investment being mis-sold to me over 18 years ago, I am also happy with the result. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Goodwin Barrett provided a professional and helpful service. All this resulted in them recovering me £3365.40.
Posted 2 years ago
I was contacted by phone and as there was no charge up front I decided to allow Goodwin Barrett to make a claim for mis-sold investment.
They were very helpful and efficient is making a successful claim which resulted in a payout of £9642.87. Thank you Goodwin Barrett.
Posted 3 years ago
Goodwin barrett
Posted 3 years ago
Your system of contacts works fine and the follow up from the Halifax was excellent.
My only criticism is your 36% " fee ".
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and efficient.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast, efficient no nonsense service.
Posted 5 years ago
When we saw the advert for Goodwin Barrett, and their success stories we were very sceptical about it, but after a phone call and chat to them, we decided to go ahead with the claim, they kept in touch with us all the way through the process, letting us know how things we progressing. This took about 8 weeks, and we were very shocked when a nice big cheque came through the post, far more than we could have possibly imagined. We could not have done this without their help.
Posted 5 years ago
goodwin barrett are very efficient and very quick to resolve matters , however i think thier fee"is very high
Posted 5 years ago
I thought it was expensive at the beginning, but I had no idea of where to begin the process of claiming my money back on my own. This company took away my concerns, and managed the claim satisfactorily, which I feel in this case, the money was well spent.
Posted 5 years ago
Goodwin Barrett is rated 4.84 based on 545 reviews