Goodwin Barrett Reviews

4.81 Rating 337 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Goodwin Barrett
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.73 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
Read Goodwin Barrett  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01204 471280

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodwin Barrett made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Goodwin Barrett provided a professional and helpful service. All this resulted in them recovering me £3365.40.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was contacted by phone and as there was no charge up front I decided to allow Goodwin Barrett to make a claim for mis-sold investment. They were very helpful and efficient is making a successful claim which resulted in a payout of £9642.87. Thank you Goodwin Barrett.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goodwin barrett
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your system of contacts works fine and the follow up from the Halifax was excellent. My only criticism is your 36% " fee ".
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast, efficient no nonsense service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
When we saw the advert for Goodwin Barrett, and their success stories we were very sceptical about it, but after a phone call and chat to them, we decided to go ahead with the claim, they kept in touch with us all the way through the process, letting us know how things we progressing. This took about 8 weeks, and we were very shocked when a nice big cheque came through the post, far more than we could have possibly imagined. We could not have done this without their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
goodwin barrett are very efficient and very quick to resolve matters , however i think thier fee"is very high
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I thought it was expensive at the beginning, but I had no idea of where to begin the process of claiming my money back on my own. This company took away my concerns, and managed the claim satisfactorily, which I feel in this case, the money was well spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The lady who dealt with my claim was very helpful and friendly. She was not at all pushy. I was pleased with the result of my claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was delighted to receive an amount of money to which I had no idea that I was entitled, simply by responding to a newspaper ad. The work was carried out quickly and accurately (despite my records being many years old), and the only negative was a couple of letters to me which referred to my claim as being against Halifax Investments (i.e., rather than Lloyds TSB, the real miscreants). Would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. No hassle and they got my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Goodwin Barrett is rated 4.81 based on 337 reviews