Goodwin Barrett Reviews

4.84 Rating 461 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Goodwin Barrett
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read Goodwin Barrett  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01204 471280

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodwin Barrett made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service clear communication and explanation
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company who got me money back on a mis-sold investment 20+years ago. First class service. Alf Gilzean
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thank everyone at Goodwin Barrett for their excellent service and for obtaining a brilliant amount for me on a badly advised pension investment. I had very little information or details for them to work with but they were very patient and friendly. Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased that Goodwin Barrett succeeded in a claim for mis-sold investment on my behalf. I received a full refund to compensate me for the losses that I inccurred. At all times Goodwin Barrett were proffessinal, helpful and friendly. I am dylexic and would have found the process too difficult to handle on my own. So thank you to the staff at Goodwin Barrett for your help.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Had relatively no information to give Goodwin on our halifax bond from nearly 20 years ago. Very helpful lady led us through all the questions and after only a couple of months (even during lockdown) we received a cheque for just over £3,600.
Very happy as not really sure if we would qualify?
Any one debating, then go for it.
Linda Bryant
Posted 1 month ago
Gave me a bit of a boost
Posted 1 month ago
We were sceptical at first but we need not have worried. Goodwin Barrett were brilliant. They looked after everything and kept us informed at every step. The claim was successful and we received money we would never have got back if not for Goodwin Barrett. many thanks to all the team for a super outcome.
Posted 1 month ago
The service offered by Goodwin Barrett was very professional from start to finish.The bank from which I was claiming were not very accommodating and it took over 12 months for my claim to be settled. Goodwin Barrett persevered and eventually the claim was settled.I am happy to recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service , got results speedily , no mess conclusion.
Worked through Covid 19 and were very flexible with me as a result of the virus .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Goodwin Barrett for you efficient service. I received £2737.29, for mis-sold investment. I was thrilled to receive this straight to my bank within a matter of weeks !!
Posted 1 month ago
After seeing an advert I contacted Goodwin Barrett about a mis-sold ISA which I had taken out 20 years ago. Everybody I spoke with was very friendly and professional. My claim was successfully completed within a month and I am really pleased I contacted them.
Posted 1 month ago
We were unsure and wondered if we had done the right thing as we had no paper work and the investment had been taken out years ago. We needn't have worried ! Goodwin Barrett could not have been kinder. They looked after us from the word go and kept us informed at every stage. We were so pleased to get our cheque through. Money we never realised we could claim!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional & efficient service. Would definitely recommend Goodwin Barrett.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - impressed with their level of security and personal contact. We were managing a complicated deceased estate claim - the staff were both knowledgable and extremely helpful during this difficult time.
Posted 1 month ago
Found goodwin barrett very helpful and efficient with our claim. would recomment.
Posted 1 month ago
Goodwin Barrett were very helpful and professional, easy to speak with, would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Having see Goodwin and Barrett advert on Facebook I told my partner Janet Evans who got in touch with them and hey over £5600 from a mis sold isa very professionally delt with in a difficult time with covid 19 situation big thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Goodwin Barrett were helpful, professional and sensitive when dealing with my complaint. Very friendly and knowledgable advisors who made the process simple and straightforward. And helped me get some money back. All it took was one phonecall to Goodwin Barrett and they did the rest for me. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Goodwin Barrett have been very professional dealing with my mis-sold investment. Even through this lock down there service was very quick. I would recommend anyone to use them.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic result fast and professional even in this lock down
Posted 2 months ago
Goodwin Barrett is rated 4.84 based on 461 reviews