Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,254 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"Great customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communications and good service - I had a problem and they resolved it quickly - good customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a few things, were spot on, delivered quick and packaged perfectly.. deffo recommend!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"awesome purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
"i am so happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent independent store with a great range of products"
Posted 1 month ago
"They have a wide range of excellent products with a very good postage service i would highly recommend this company"
Posted 1 month ago
"5 stars and rockin red All Stars already!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service as always and nice to see the amount of plastic being reduced. Maybe instead of the plastic bubble wrap type stuff, it could be recycled newspaper packing? Can't fault anything about them. Always good vibes."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and easily traceable delivery, will definitely order from here again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"probably the best independent in the UK."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good dispatch and delivery times. Have shopped with Goodhood a few times and never had any problems. Would recommend to anyone who's after the latest street wear or sneakers!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered my shoes on July 4th and they didn't ship until 5 days later so I didn't get my package when I needed it. When I reached out to the company they didn't respond until almost two days later, and offered no help, which is understandable considering the package was already being transported, but no refund on my shipping or any sort of compensation. The box it came in was trashed and so was the shoe box. Shoes are great though."
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service as usual."
Posted 1 month ago
"My favorite store in London. Online could go more quickly/have a better looking package to match the aesthetic of the store. Otherwise 5stars"
Posted 1 month ago
"My partner lived his jumper! I was impressed with delivery, and the communication theoughout delivery! Would definitely order from GoodHood again :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb Service Perfect Price Exeptional item Zero Hassle and Information And Loved my first buy Definitely be back very soon"
Posted 1 month ago
"What can I say about the Goodhood store, they are amazing. My experience with them was excellent and would recommend them to everyone. I was able to find a pair of trainers that I couldn’t find anywhere else in my size. Delivery was very quick, the product arrived quicker than other high street stores I had ordered from before. The product was excellent and I was extremely happy with what I had purchased. While purchasing the item I noticed they had a extra discount code which I forgot to add. I emailed the Goodhood store and they refunded me the amount the discount code would have given me. All in all I have had a great experience buying from the Goodhood store and will definitely be buying from them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic price and service. Recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shop with lovely products. I really like the way items are packaged and I also think the company charges a reasonable price for postage at £3"
Posted 1 month ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 1,254 reviews