Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 648 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

How would you rate Goodhood ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast shipping, my order came in a beautiful wrapping paper. Perfect as usual!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"prompt delivery, amazing product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tell us how Goodhood made you happy.ī€”"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to purchase, only wish there was PayPal express checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’m a Hong Kong customer. I like the refund which is not always available in other shopping site. Quick shipping is perfect! Package is decent! 2 things to improve, first is lower international shipping fee if possible, but I’m still okay with the existing rate. Second is the brand variety can be richer, but I know you guys is keep working on it! Good job GH!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Im looking for a long time and i find these Trousers in the Goodhoodstore. Im Happy :) Best Regards from Germany"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this store! Great service with online delivery too. Thank you Goodhood šŸ‘ŒšŸ¼"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price for item, good comma and very quick delivery. Not 5 stars due to postage costs when nowadays free p&p has become the norm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to purchase. Quick delivery and the staff were really helpful in letting me know the order had definitely come through."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fab store. Fab service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maverick D
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Well packaged item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goodhood has an excellently curated selection of goods, and they make browsing their website very easy when I want to find specific things or see what is new."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products, quality packaging. Feels like lots of care goes into presentation of goods on web site and advertising, and also into delivery of goods to customers. I'm a loyal multiple purchase customer, and I don't even live in the UK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love your selection of classic brands with a twist"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great on-line customer service (friendly and helpful) brilliant range of eclectic stock,fast delivery and processing of returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super quick postage . Really nice packaging . Always on.point with emails etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and helpful ++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and efficient service and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 648 reviews