Goodhood Reviews

4.62 Rating 501 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:
webstore@goodhood.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Goodhood?

Your Rating
"beautiful item and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price and quick delivery. Even better if delivery was free under £70 :P Thanks again! I love your website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cult brand distributed by department store in record time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gyengbin L
Verified Buyer
"But I am not received yet. Order Number is 202807"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"deleveried good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guillaume B
Verified Buyer
"MY FAV SHOP EVER. CANT WAIT TO BE BACK IN LONDON!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
"Crazy prices on shipping which did not arrive on the date expected. With that being said I was very happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chris. Very sorry to hear about the delays with your shipping. Please could you email webstore@goodhood.co.uk and they will take a look into re-imbursing your shipping costs as a good will gesture. Best, Goodhood.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good Product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The only place I could find pillar candles made from stearin. Excellent value and prompt delivery, I will definitely use you again ! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From start to finish, it was an easy process. They even allowed me to change my address after purchase and were helpful throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful with exchange. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection of quality fashion Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery, excellent customer service. Will definitely be shopping with you guys again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great curated selection, quick shipping - will definitely buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dress arrived fast but to big. Sent dress back waiting for refund. ? Good service on receiving dresss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products. Delivered when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy service, great product and an altogether perfect experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice packaging. Shipping was a too expensive"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"sleek, sharp and highly stylish in every way , no problems at all - will definately be buying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goodhood is rated 4.62 based on 501 reviews