Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,262 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"Everything perfect. Super quick ship. Thanks a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything perfect. Super quick ship. Thanks a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and great communication. Couldn’t fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and fast, fuss-free"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goodhood from start to finish were flawless. Super quick delivery, easy to use, website is spot on,highly recommend using them!! Thanks and massively appreciate it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"What a great experience purchasing from here. I won the raffle and they shipped the shoe in the same day. And three days later I received the parcel in very good condition. That was a fast shipping from London to Singapore. Can’t wait to purchase another one from Goodhood."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic experience. Great product, lightning speed shipping. A very satisfied customer and will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range of products, quick delivery and excellent customer service. Had a query about a discount and they quickly replied and sorted everything out for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent shipping speed! Great product quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got a pair of shoes for my daughter from Goodhood! She love it! Thanks Goodhood!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service with good value ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"GoodHood is amazing! Great clothes, awesome website, and best of all and what I love the most is GoodHood understand the importance of a good sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service great products great store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy customer, found the trainers I'd been looking for available in my size after looking on several other sites that had sold out and came across goodhood, fast and easy checkout and quick dispatch, will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very so happy me thanks goodhood"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a few things, were spot on, delivered quick and packaged perfectly.. deffo recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"awesome purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i am so happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent independent store with a great range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 1,262 reviews