Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,262 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"Fast delivery and good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was my first purchase of your company. I’m glad that the packaging is cool and quick delivery. I love Goodhood overall! ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We exactly as it should have gone. Had no problems with goodhood and am very thankful that they had such an excellent sale on. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Managed to pick these up on Goodhood when they were sold out elsewhere. Good value and speedy delivery! Already recommended Goodhood to a few friends :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always top service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing, always deliver on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast response and fast delivery. Excellent ,keep it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks Guys for this one.. excellent efficient service and a cool store for a change in London ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜œ Bravo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality items very quick delivery will definitely be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good shopping experience I feel very happy๏ผ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good,my english is poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Won the raffle and the item was shipped super fast. Arrived a few days later and I live in the USA. Overall was an awesome experience. Thank you for the raffle win. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything arrived in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product fast shipping awsome quality !!!! You can’t go Wrong with Goodhood ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿป"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A US customer this place had fast shipping and great communication. Also has a great selection of Vans shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I live in the us so was hoping the shipping would not take forever. But was very surprised in how fast my package got here. Was easy to order and wil definitely order from you guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super quick came earlier and great design"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Again another great collab with vans ! Communication is on point ! Shipping and tracking is good ! And just a great website easy to navigate through."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goodhood is one of my favourite stores. Well curated selection of designer clothing, jewellery & homewares etc. The item I bought is beautiful. I look forward to wearing it once the weather is cooler. The item arrived promptly and securely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, boss clothes. All good in the hood."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 1,262 reviews