Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,249 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.61 out of 5
"Always top service and product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing, always deliver on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy with a sprikle of quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast response and fast delivery. Excellent ,keep it up"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks Guys for this one.. excellent efficient service and a cool store for a change in London ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜œ Bravo"
Posted 1 month ago
"good quality product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality items very quick delivery will definitely be ordering again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good shopping experience I feel very happy๏ผ"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good,my english is poor."
Posted 1 month ago
"Won the raffle and the item was shipped super fast. Arrived a few days later and I live in the USA. Overall was an awesome experience. Thank you for the raffle win. :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything arrived in perfect condition"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product fast shipping awsome quality !!!! You can’t go Wrong with Goodhood ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿป"
Posted 1 month ago
"A US customer this place had fast shipping and great communication. Also has a great selection of Vans shoes."
Posted 1 month ago
"I live in the us so was hoping the shipping would not take forever. But was very surprised in how fast my package got here. Was easy to order and wil definitely order from you guys again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick came earlier and great design"
Posted 1 month ago
"Again another great collab with vans ! Communication is on point ! Shipping and tracking is good ! And just a great website easy to navigate through."
Posted 1 month ago
"Goodhood is one of my favourite stores. Well curated selection of designer clothing, jewellery & homewares etc. The item I bought is beautiful. I look forward to wearing it once the weather is cooler. The item arrived promptly and securely packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, boss clothes. All good in the hood."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything perfect. Super quick ship. Thanks a lot."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything perfect. Super quick ship. Thanks a lot."
Posted 1 month ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 1,249 reviews