Goodhood Reviews

4.65 Rating 425 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:
webstore@goodhood.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Goodhood?

Your Rating
Marcus B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service, delivered promptly and nicely packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Ryan C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Same brilliant service from goodhood as usual!
Fantastic store with Fantastic products!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing quality and such fast delivery. Wouldn't improve on anything!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top class service as always
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good products
Posted 1 month ago
Kyle M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've asked for a a return, it's been accepted I've not received an email with my return Authorisation code to write on my item to send back.So I've still not been able to return it, I've emailed but not received a reply, not happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kyle. Sorry to hear about your communication troubles. I have spoken to our web dispatch team who has informed me they emailed you to process your return on 13th October, at 5.27pm. Even though this item has now passed over it's return date, we will still happily take the item back on this occasion. Please feel free to email webstore@goodhood.co.uk to arrange. Best, Goodhood.
Posted 1 month ago
Ronald K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The boxes of both shoes that I purchased were badly damaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Joe W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to work with good communication and quick shipping would defiantly buy from here again

-Joe Wilkinson
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BOOOOOSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really fast shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
Jude M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy to give assistance regarding product and very friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Edward H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was great rate 8/8
on a pl8
Posted 1 month ago
Wenlong S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

If you are on the packaging and then the next point of effort, then it would be better. Such as two cartons to send.
This time I received the shoes, shoebox has been damaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Sent my item super fast and was hassle free - which is always a plus.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fasted dispatch of an item of an item I’ve ever bought online. Simply an unmatched service from Goodhood. Will definitely use again. Not to mention the shoes were awesome!
Posted 1 month ago
Christian T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love everything about goodhood. The shopping experience, brand selection and friendly staff ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
John U
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What you charge to send a Gift Voucher by post (over £6) is absolutely outrageous and well OTT.
I shall NOT use this service again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John. We have noted your frustrations and are currently looking at this. As out stands, DPD charge a flat rate for UK parcels (from 0kg - 30kg). We do offer an option for Gift Vouchers to be emailed to customers, rather than a physical posted voucher - this is free of charge. Please get in touch if we can assist further. Best, Goodhood.
Posted 1 month ago
Alexandre C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received an awesome paire of Vans and it arrived quickly. The website provide a large range of Vans and that's very cool.
Posted 1 month ago
Alison F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered great product and quickly, with a useful guide to delivery times
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exquisite, good quality and cool looking
Posted 1 month ago
Goodhood is rated 4.65 based on 425 reviews