Goodhood Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,444 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Goodhood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:

benphillips@goodhood.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As a frequent buyer, goodhood provided fast shipping, smooth procedures, families system But sometimes. I would feel the shipping cost for a package is bit high, and if there is a free shipping for spending amounts. And the most important is i need to join the vip program as I think goodhood always do the best and I will keep buying from your company, I hope there is a vip program
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection of goods, quick delivery. Prices are a little expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Hope the delivery service faster
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy with a sprikle of quality
Posted 1 year ago
good quality product
Posted 1 year ago
Good Happy me
Posted 1 year ago
Good communications and good service - I had a problem and they resolved it quickly - good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
My favorite store in London. Online could go more quickly/have a better looking package to match the aesthetic of the store. Otherwise 5stars
Posted 1 year ago
First time ordering. Had a few minor issues but Andy was able to resolve them via email. Would order again
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was prompt and smooth however packaging could be improved and the garment should be protected. Nearly sliced through the tee when I cut open the package. Other than that Good Hood is doing a great job all and all. Much appreciated! Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and great product curation but not always the cheapest or quickest.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice store, physically and online with helpful sales assistants. Good selection of items. Slightly annoying the no returns policy but items are nice enough to forgive them!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything ok except from slow shipping
Posted 2 years ago
The taste of store is good. However, it would be more convenient if you provide the product measurement. And the package could be nicer.
Posted 2 years ago
I do love Goodhood. But this product - Modernica chair - is slightly less good quality than I would have expected. The printing is not consistent, and the chair is pretty translucent... I should also add that the in-store staff are on the whole pretty poor. The senior longer-standing team are great, but there are a bunch of new kids on the floor that are so disengaged with customers, so lacking in attention and follow through. I had to ask three times for a pair of shoes on the shelf in my size, only to be told they're online only. I then had to ask for the same model in another colour to try for comparison - something a decent sales staff would have suggested. I also think shipping in London should be free. And they should give stickers with every purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
More shipping methods will be better.
Posted 2 years ago
Love goodhood and the way the goods were received. The packaging was beautiful but the only thing was that there was an extra discount a few days later.
Posted 2 years ago
Well designed and easy to navigate website. Good selection of items. Efficient delivery. Box containing the shoebox was quite badly damaged and partially ripped open upon arrival; the courier said the package was given to him in this condition. Items inside were undamaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Good team on the phone, having to pay for returns is annoying tho!
Posted 2 years ago
Cc
Posted 2 years ago
Goodhood is rated 4.58 based on 1,444 reviews