Goodhood Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,444 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Goodhood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:

benphillips@goodhood.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The only reason I've given a poor rating is because your gift cards are posted. I can appreciate that you want to have nice gift cards and that's cool. But gift cards are usually only brought as last minute gift ideas (as was my case), and I expected it to be emailed through to me to then. Not receive it in the post a few days later, otherwise I would go and buy a proper gift.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Alice. Thanks for your comments, these have been noted. As standard, we post our Gift Vouchers, with recipients names printed on for personalisation. We do also email Gift Vouchers if requested, but notes have been made to make this clearer in the future. Please get in touch if we can assist further. Kind Regards, Goodhood.
Posted 3 years ago
The boxes of both shoes that I purchased were badly damaged.
Posted 3 years ago
The shoes I bought were not true to size and I have had to return them and have had to pay a significant amount for shipping which I am not happy about. I would not buy from Goodhood Store again unless I had to.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Harry, very sorry to hear about this. On each product there is a size guide stating:
"Note these measurements are not exact and for guidelines only. For exact sizes please contact webstore@goodhood.co.uk".
We are more than happy to help with sizing queries prior to customers placing orders and we hope this helps you in the future and please feel free to get in touch if we can help further. Kind regards, Goodhood.
Posted 3 years ago
Paid £6 for next day delivery on Tuesday morning. Item didn't arrive until Friday afternoon, and the tracker didn't make me aware it had arrived until Monday morning. This was too late as it was a present for a friend who had left by this point.

Messaged goodwood Friday who ignored my message until I emailed again Monday. Their excuse being 'we could see your order had delivered so didn't think we needed to respond.'

The candle was much smaller than expected, and incredibly overpriced for the size. £16 for a 5" candle!! Gift wrap was nice, but again overpriced at £5 or £6.

Overall, very poor experience, wont be using them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Shipment is rather slow and My shoe box is terribly damaged n broken.
Posted 3 years ago
Very slow delivery considering you also have to pay for the service but happy with the product.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ana. Sorry to hear about the day delay on delivery of your order. Please feel free to email webstore@goodhood.co.uk and they will happily refund you your shipping cost for the slight inconvenience. Best, Goodhood.
Posted 3 years ago
The Delivery with DPD was a nightmare. The customer has to pay for the delivery which means Goodhood should use more reliable and accurate courier. My parcel was supposed come in on a Sunday, it didn't show upas all and no further update or information. I've wasted the whole day, and had to calle up the customer service to see what was going on and rescheduled on Monday. On that day, I received the text message said the delivery would come in during 1:37-2:37 in the afternoon. It did' show up at the scheduled time and still no update information. I had to call up customer service again. It turned out the delivery man was 2 hours late without giving an update. DPD is the worst courier ever. I sincerely thinking that Goodhood should reconsider to use them since the customer has been charge the delivery fee..
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Chiachi. We are sorry to hear about the slight delay you had with DPD. Let us assure you that this is not the norm and we only ship UK orders via a next working day service. If you would like to email webstore@goodhood.co.uk, they will happily refund your shipping costs for the inconvenience caused. Happy to hear your order arrived safely though. Best, Goodhood.
Posted 3 years ago
your company sent another colorway of the product which is totally dofferent from the picture
Posted 3 years ago
I was disappointed with how the item was packaged. It was a wide legged pair of trousers made out of thick material and it was stuffed into a small plastic bag. This meant it was extremely creased and due to the nature of the fabric, I had to go and get it professionally steamed. I expected it to come in a box and folded with tissue paper, or at least a bag big enough to prevent the creases.

This meant I couldn't wear it for the occasion I had bought it for.
Overall, I am quite disappointed that the item arrived in such poor condition, as this could have been prevent if it was properly packaged!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jessica, we're really sorry that you were disappointed with the way that your item was packaged - we usually have great feedback on our packaging and regret that that standards might have slipped below what is usually expected. We'll certainly communicate to the team involved to make sure that it doesn't happen again and do hope you will continue to shop with us, your custom is very much appreciated :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Paid £250 for a Cav Empt hoodie when everywhere else sold it for £200 and on top of that didn't even get free delivery. Not happy
Posted 4 years ago
The tags on the item are all tore off so i feel like i was buying a second hand or returned product.
You offered additional 10% off just 2 days after i made purchase. I was told it's final sale when I placed order so it's disappointing.
Posted 4 years ago
Goodhood is rated 4.58 based on 1,444 reviews