Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,251 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"fast and good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Superbly efficient. One of my fave stores which consistently puts out merchandise that I will buy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection of goods, quick delivery. Prices are a little expensive."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks! Quickly shipping!!!!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything Perfect as usual. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found ordering online from goodhood very easy. Goods were delivered very quickly. i am so impressed with the prices, I would buy more if I had the money"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely awesome service and packaging and had Wat I asked for"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service, fast and snappy with a maxing choices Not screams these converse on any other site"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hope the delivery service faster"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love shopping at Goodhood. Great selection of products, great customer service, and quick delivery. I only wished they offer free shipping for all returns and exchanges."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My favorite clothing store hands down"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick shipment, Goodhood is the perfect one-stop shop"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"7 days to return after purchase is the worst thing ever, having to sell them to get the funds for a different size"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tommy,

Thanks for ordering from The Goodhood Store.

On this occasion, I think there has been a misunderstanding. Your purchase is still eligible for a refund, as the 7 day return policy applies to in-store purchases only.

Full details on the online return policies can be found here; https://goodhoodstore.com/deliveries-and-returns

In the meantime, we’ve sent you an email with return instructions to the address you provided when making your order.

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I never received my package. I filed a claim for investigation and I have yet to hear back nor have I been refunded."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jonathan,

We're sorry to hear that there has been an issue with your delivery.

Please email help@goodhood.co.uk and we'll get to work resolving this for you.

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exellent shose,but the dilivery is too slow."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great, just great"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No messing around Quick and straight forward Easy Easy!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product/delivery all the way to Poland!! cheers! Hector"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and good service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was my first purchase of your company. I’m glad that the packaging is cool and quick delivery. I love Goodhood overall! ;)"
Posted 1 month ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 1,251 reviews