Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 648 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

How would you rate Goodhood ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Livraison rapide efficace et soignée !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Frabjous troos dispatched quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very well curated shop. Great sale and of course a very pleasant experience overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good service and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best selection of items, fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Following Goodhood for years now and because of their unique, timeless style, selected pieces and great content on their website they are a still one of the best stores in street wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great clothes and presentation. Clear communication. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service, packaging and delivery time is always first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seungsik C
Verified Buyer
"low price and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and good service! Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast shipping! Really enjoy my purchase :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"As always . Sent out in a timely fashion . Nice packaging and hand written card . Always a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So happy :)))))))"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great stuff as always! V quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Benjamin B
Verified Buyer
"It wasn’t the right colour, there is a difference between the product I ordered and the one I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love the wallet so much with beautiful packaging that you provided. I also appreciated the thanks you card with invoice. That's great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"lovely packaging, fast delivery. all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Solid service. Only used you guys a couple of times, but both times have been efficient. My items have arrived quick and packaged well. Will always look to use again. C"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good quality of the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Levi’s! Quick ship from UK to US."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 648 reviews