Goodhood Reviews

4.65 Rating 425 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:
webstore@goodhood.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Goodhood?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products. Delivered when promised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy service, great product and an altogether perfect experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice packaging. Shipping was a too expensive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

sleek, sharp and highly stylish in every way , no problems at all - will definately be buying again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thomas G
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thomas G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The gold CDG wallet is almost out of stock everywhere. I was thrilled to find it on Goodhood's website. Swift delivery. Good delivery options with DPD if you aren't in. All round very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy efficient delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good, quick service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jared G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

..........
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was easy and i got exactly what i wanted, I didn’t have any problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick response via email. Voucher was personalised after sending the requested email with recipient's name. Delivery was very secure. I'm hoping the intended recipient will be pleased with the voucher which is for a birthday coming up at the end of the week. Thank you for your help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Carmen O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love my Ganni bodysuit, everything arrived fast :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yadi L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It contains my preferred brands and delivers the stuff quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
David G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product, delivery is a little expensive but quick.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Richard B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hello dear team of GH,

The LVC shirt is perfect and I really love your kind of package.

Wish you all the best from Slovakia

Richard
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jana S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Guangyu F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the customer service was good and professional I like this online store
Posted 1 month ago
Alice G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The only reason I've given a poor rating is because your gift cards are posted. I can appreciate that you want to have nice gift cards and that's cool. But gift cards are usually only brought as last minute gift ideas (as was my case), and I expected it to be emailed through to me to then. Not receive it in the post a few days later, otherwise I would go and buy a proper gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alice. Thanks for your comments, these have been noted. As standard, we post our Gift Vouchers, with recipients names printed on for personalisation. We do also email Gift Vouchers if requested, but notes have been made to make this clearer in the future. Please get in touch if we can assist further. Kind Regards, Goodhood.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

One of my items has been sold out, but i am not sure when i can get my refund & the status of my refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi. We have just contacted the web dispatch department team and they have informed us that your out of stock item was refunded the same day you ordered? Please could you confirm id this is the case this and we will happily assist if not. Our email is webstore@goodhood.co.uk. Kind regards, Goodhood.
Posted 1 month ago
Jeanette A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was a present for my son who chose it. It fitted well and he loves it. Ordering was simple and the parcel arrived promptly. It cost £188. I was disappointed to be charged nearly £12 for postage as most items on other sites over £100 are shipped free of charge!
Posted 1 month ago
Goodhood is rated 4.65 based on 425 reviews