The Good Butter Company Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Good Butter Company
338 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
23 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
23 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
57 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
37 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Email:
hello@goodbutter.co

Location:
The Hub, Archno 28, UnionyardLondon,SE1 0LR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Good Butter Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"I tried the black soap and avo cream ! Love it even whilst being outside all day in Harsh weather ! It has kept my face feeling soft and hydrated ! I like the mango cream but if there was a scent of mango in it I would love it even more Almond oil is Amazing! Keeps under my eyes hydrated and makes them feel less dry Overall love the products !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you The Good Butter Company? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"The African Black Soap had my skin feeling SOOOO good, love the company and social impact"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pamela, Thanks so much!
Posted 1 year ago
"I received the lemon oil, Shea butter and African black soap. Loved ALL products. Soap left my skin feeling bright. The lemon oil was amazing, both in terms of the smell (super fresh) and the results on my skin. Really helped tackle my spots and reduced scarring (gradually). Do follow directions for lemon oil and mix it into another lotion or serum as by itself it can leave a harsh tingling sensation on the skin. Shea butter a bit too rich for my face, however super moisurising and perfect for the body. Packaging style and design beautiful, however the packet style could do with re-designing as it makes it a bit annoying to use the products (specifically butter and soap). Otherwise overall very happy customer and really affordable goods 🙌🏽 Thanks Julian!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The products were just so lovely it was unbelievable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality products. Looking forward to next month's box!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Totally love the avocado butter for my skin and hair. It was my first time trying it and it definitely kept my 4c hair in check in this summer heat when I did a twist out. Can’t wait to try the mango butter next"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The fact that these products are sustainable makes me feel so much better about purchasing. Such a great idea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I tried the mango butter from The Good Butter Company; it absorbed into my skin very well, didn't leave a greasy build up and made my skin feel soft and moisturized. Would definitely recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved the products!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I’ve bought Shea butter in the past and I noticed in using it I suffered with sensitive skin I often had an allergic reactions so I Used the Shea butter and mango butter from the Good butter company but I wanted something that was priced right and mad ethically so I ordered my box and within days of using the Shea butter and mango butter I’ve noticed I’ve have such an amazing glow since using this. This prouduct is A1 and the Shea butter is by far the best I’ve ever used very fresh just like the one I got when I went aboard to Ghana. It was beautifully packaged and didn’t take long after order to receive. Definitely buying again! Great prouduct would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to improve their skin."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Good Butter Company is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews