Good Move Reviews

4.88 Rating 142 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Good Move
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Good Move Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8021175

Location:

Good MoveSuite 2 Chapel Allerton House114 Harrogate Road

Dalia was excellent throughout a difficult sale. Kept positive and didn't seem to mind my constant pestering for updates. All in all a very good service toped off with a great point of contact in Dalia.......and sometimes Sophie :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to leave a positive review for good move for their hard work and making sure everything went smoothly as possible with my sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They sold my property within the time-frame aimed at and for close to the marketing price. Professional, helpful, and easy to deal with. All in all, I would highly recommend Goodmove if you need to sell your property quickly and are willing to go below market value.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple and stress free which is something we didn’t think was possible when selling our house. We were very impressed with your knowledge and professionalism, which I expect is why the sale went through so smoothly. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We used goodmove to sell our house in 2 weeks. After speaking to Richard we understood exactly how things would work and felt comfortable that goodmove would get the sale through. Thank you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional company and helpful staff, thank you for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service from everyone I dealt with. Everyone went above and beyond and even helped me with moving to another property. Thank you for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'd like to say I was very impressed with goodmove. I spoke to a few companies and many people but I felt Josh had the best understanding of my need and always put us first throughout the whole process. Thanks for your help and completing on our property as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received a very smooth service from goodmove. They paid me a lump up front which allowed me to take care of my business and the house sold 2 weeks later. Thanks to all who worked to sell my house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have just sold my house with Good move. It wasn't straight forward which I'm not sure could have been avoided but they explained every step so that I knew what to expect. The customer service is very good and I would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to deal with, we sold our house in 2 weeks from phone call to money in the bank. We would like to thank good move for the work they did. All the best
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service, Sophie has been brilliantly helfpful, from start to finish
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Max is a lovely chap. He put so much effort into making this work. Thank you for everything you have done for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased overall with the easy process and friendly experienced staff. They always kept me up to date and I would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my experience and got a fair price for my house considering the circumstances. Highly recommended for selling without any waiting or stress.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to leave a positive review for Good Move. They bought my house for cash, sticking to the agreed price and kept in touch with me from start to finish. For these reasons I would highly recommend them.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Big thank you to Max and the solicitors for completing so fast. Very impressed with Goodmove
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you to David for his hard work and being there at all hours of the day. I have no doubts that without the extra effort my sale would not have happened. I would recommend Good move highly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with how our sale was conducted. We sold in 10 days and didn’t have to do much as Goodmove took care of the process and covered our bills. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very knowledgeable and provided great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Move is rated 4.88 based on 142 reviews