Good Move Reviews

4.86 Rating 123 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Good Move
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8021175

Location:
Good MoveSuite 2 Chapel Allerton House114 Harrogate Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very knowledgeable and provided great service."
Posted 2 years ago
"All staff were helpful and explained everything to me which made my sale very comfortable with as little fuss as possible. I would recommend goodmove to anybody wanting to sell without the usual stress and those who don't mind taking less than what the house is worth. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"The team at Good Move provided an excellent service when we sold our home recently. In fact they sold it in just 9 days! We were given regular updates on interest as well as quick feedback after viewings. We really felt like they acted in our interest - not something I can say other agents we have used in the past. I would definitely recommend Good Move to friends and family. Thank you for providing such a great service!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Sold our house in the timescales agreed. No issues whatsoever and dealt with a personal touch rather than just another seller."
Posted 2 years ago
"I Spoke to Max throughout my sale and found him and his colleagues very experienced and helpful. Thanks for your efforts and a stress free sale"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service if you need to sell your house quickly. No nonsense, quick sale and no fees. I doubt il need to use the quick sale method again now I have found my perfect home but would definitely reccomend Good Moves service to anyone who wants a stress free quick cash sale."
Posted 2 years ago
"We used this scheme to sell our house in 10 days. Goodmove are a straightforward and professional company to deal with, they were very frank from the start. I would recommend them to others wanting to sell quickly."
Posted 2 years ago
"Goodmove helped me out of a tricky situation with my property and I will forever be indebted to them. Special thank u to Richard who was understanding throughout and always put my interests first. Highly reccomended for quick sales. David."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional and efficient company. Would recommend to family and friends."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient, listened to what I wanted and needed. A quick sale with no complications & no gimmicks. Excellent customer service and couldn't praise them highly enough."
Posted 3 years ago
"I sold my house to Good Move , the sale was absolutely faultless and everything went through smoothly . Great service .Thanks to the team."
Posted 3 years ago
"I would like to leave a five star review for James and the rest of the staff at good move for their work. Thank you I am very pleased with your service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Couldn't be more pleased with your service. I was literally hours away from repossession and you and your solicitors stayed late to exchange and tell my lender to put a stop on things. I can't thank you enough"
Posted 3 years ago
"Moving abroad at short notice and needed to sell quickly with as much assurances as possible. Good move bought the house in 3 weeks and wasted no time, must say I was impressed. Thank you very much."
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you so much for all your help. You found a solution for buying my property that I have been stuck with for over a year. I would like to send my best wishes to Max and your company for all your help. Thanks again."
Posted 3 years ago
"After speaking to Richard we agreed to sell our house with Goodmove. The offer was less than the house was worth and we could have got more with an estate agent but we needed a secure sale to happen quickly. I would put them forward to anybody wanting to sell their house without the worry."
Posted 3 years ago
"bought my house in 2 weeks and thoroughly helpful throughout. thanks for all of your help"
Posted 3 years ago
"What an amazing service! Very happy to have sold my property so quickly. Thanks Goodmove"
Posted 3 years ago
"A big thank you to Max and the rest of the team at Goodmove. You did exactly what you said. My property was bought with no hassle in a timescale of my choosing. If your looking to sell your property quickly Goodmove is definitely the place to go!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic!! friendly, efficient and got the job done quickly. I would highly recommend Good Move."
Posted 3 years ago
Good Move is rated 4.86 based on 123 reviews