Good Move Reviews

4.88 Rating 142 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Good Move
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Good Move Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8021175

Location:

Good MoveSuite 2 Chapel Allerton House114 Harrogate Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goodmove were more than helpful and we are very thankful for their work with our sale. They made it simple and easy to sell our house
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic from start to finish and would highly recommend for a straightforward sale. Thanks to Max for your help and support throughout.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service and did well to get things done at a difficult time of year. Thanks and all the best
Posted 2 years ago
Great service.. fair price and great back office support from Georgia!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi We're happy to hear of your positive experience and will be sure to pass your comments on to Georgia. Thanks for your feedback and all the best from the Good Move team.
Posted 2 years ago
Our sale completed and I received a call asking about my experience with them and whether I was happy with everything. This was the same attention that we got from the start and I must say I appreciated it. They seem to care about doing a good job and were great through out.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the service i got from them - thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service. I needed to sell fairly quickly as I had an offer accepted on another property. Staff were pro active from day one and kept me updated throughout while they did their work. Thank you so much - Amanda.
Posted 2 years ago
We completed the sale of our house last Friday and received a good level of service. I would recommend goodmove without hesitation.
Posted 2 years ago
We were very happy with Goodmove’s commitment especially Max & his team who carried out our wishes to the letter. Selling is all about trust and completion agreed dates. All we can say is job well done.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly service and the staff were very professional and chased matters up that needed to be chased up
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your help and getting the house sold as fast as you did
Posted 3 years ago
A fast and efficient service with even friendlier staff! Would definitely recommend after less impressive experience with other companies
Posted 3 years ago
I received an exceptional service from Max and his team. After having initial doubts about whether I could sell so quickly I must say I am impressed... I would recommend good move if wanting to sell quickly and are prepared to take less that what your house is worth.
Posted 3 years ago
They did a good job with the sale of my house. I would like to thank Adam, Max and Ross in particular for their effort and getting things done quickly before the holidays.
Posted 3 years ago
Very informative sales staff
Posted 3 years ago
They sold my property within the time-frame aimed at and for close to the marketing price. Professional, helpful, and easy to deal with. All in all, I would highly recommend Goodmove if you need to sell your property quickly and are willing to go below market value.
Posted 3 years ago
Simple and stress free which is something we didn’t think was possible when selling our house. We were very impressed with your knowledge and professionalism, which I expect is why the sale went through so smoothly. Thank you all.
Posted 3 years ago
We used goodmove to sell our house in 2 weeks. After speaking to Richard we understood exactly how things would work and felt comfortable that goodmove would get the sale through. Thank you for your help
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional company and helpful staff, thank you for everything.
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service from everyone I dealt with. Everyone went above and beyond and even helped me with moving to another property. Thank you for your service.
Posted 3 years ago
Good Move is rated 4.88 based on 142 reviews