GolfOnline Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,341 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend GolfOnline
556 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
149 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
59 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+442089516080

Email:
sales@golfonline.co.uk

Location:
GolfOnline,Woodfield House,506-508 Honeypot Lane,Stanmore

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how GolfOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
"The communication with golfonline was great. Butt 3 weeks deliverytime is alot."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Steven.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are little concerned with your statements, as we can see is that you ordered a CUSTOM set of irons - which were indeed promised to be delivered in 3 weeks time. Could you kindly please tell us whether you missed out this information somewhere perhaps? As we provide this information in a number of places - at time of ordering CUSTOM ITEMS, at time of checkout, and also you will receive this same information via email.

We are really intrigued to learn more about why your dissatisfaction even after we had given a delayed dispatch date - knowing the conditions of ordering custom item would naturally entail delays due to BESPOKE customization done by the manufacturer?

We will keep this case open on our end so that we can continue to engage with you.

Warm regards,
GolfOnline Team
Posted 8 months ago
"I had hoped that I could have a correct invoice but this was not the case."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Peter,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry something isn't quite right with your order. We have this dedicated feedback service to help our customers and put them back on ease hopefully.

We would very much like to solve this case for you and hopefully you will be satisfied at the end. Please do let us know the exact problem you have so that we can look into it for you as a matter or urgency?

Please feel free to write to team@golfonline.co.uk - and our team are super responsive to solve any issue.

Warm regards,
GolfOnline Team
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered blue shoes and that was not the colour I received but I have accepted the pair you sent.I hope you get it right next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Gerry,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are really sorry to learn that you received the wrong colour of shoes. We are superkeen to resolve this for you. All we need is to send us a picture of the item and picture of the barcode on the product - as we believe there is some other reason why you received this (most likely a manufacturer packing error).

Please send these details to: team@golfonline.co.uk - so we can work something out with you and you are fully satisfied. We do not believe 3 stars are good - enough so please give us a chance to make it 5 star :-)

Warm regards,
GolfOnline Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Ok but delivery always takes ages compared to other golf suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mark,

Thank you for your feedback for GolfOnline.

We were just reviewing your comments and orders to see where we have failed. We actually found that your last order for some Titleist Balls was on Friday 15 Feb 2019 (16:27 PM) - which was after our 3pm same-day dispatch cut-off times. However it was dispatched on Monday and delivered to you on Wednesday. This is a just under 2 working days of delivery from a business perspective.

We are therefore a little concerned to learn more about your dissatisfaction. We were really hoping to get some additional feedback from you as to what your expectations were instead and how do we qualify for a 5 star service from you perspective?

All/any additional feedback will be greatly appreciated and shared back with our team. Our Trust score and ratings do really affects the morale of our team here as we do not rest until all our customers are fully satisfied and award us with a 5 star service rating, that really puts a smile onto our members.

Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful day :-)

Warm regards,
GolfOnline Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered H4 hybride including cover and all delivered in time but only the headcover was for a H3 and not H4. Label shows H3 and yes the difference is peanuts but still not as it should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Je,

Thanks for your feedback.

We like to help you with this for sure. Please simply pickup the headcover and you fill find that the numbers are all interchangeable and you can set the number to H3 or as you like. This is designed by the manufacturer this way so they can use a single model of headcover for this range.

I hope this solves your concern and you are now happy to update your rating for us ;-)

If there is anything else we can help you with please let us know.

Warm regards,
GolfOnline Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Your service has been great but I have not received the goods having problems with DPD tracking the parcel. This is the second time I have had problems with them and would never use them personally."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"product as per the website delivery quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick response but after paying postage to n Ireland it would have been cheaper going into America golf"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to buy but the delivery process was a bit of a nightmare, DPD did not deliver goods as the driver made a mistake, then golf online changed the address at my request and there was some slight confusion as the address was wrong, I asked for the addressed to be changed again to which DPD refused so goods returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The club came in a big empty box so it rattled around in there alot, got a few bumps but I hope it isn’t ruined. Next time please put some plastic to dampen the blows. Other than that I am satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good offers but let down by the delivery service of DPD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have fone in left pok. abaut 10% is not registretet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Zu lange Zahlungsrückerstattung. Artikelbeschreibung könnte detaillierter sein, z.B. Schrittlänge bei Bermudas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GolfOnline is rated 4.86 based on 1,341 reviews