GolfOnline Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,341 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GolfOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read GolfOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442089516080

Email:

sales@golfonline.co.uk

Location:

GolfOnline,Woodfield House,506-508 Honeypot Lane,Stanmore

Write Your review

Tell us how GolfOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First time I have ever been disappointed with the service received. When you pay of a 2 day delivery and receive the delivery in 5 days yes I got my delivery refunded but that doesn’t really t
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Antony,

Thank you for sharing your feedback,

We are sorry that on this instance you have been let down by our courier of choice RoyalMail. Once the goods leave our premises, we expect our delivery partners to continue to provide the same level of service that we have contracted them to.

From our end we have tried to do everything correctly from processing, packing and dispatching your order on the very same day. Although certain conditions outside our control have led your order being delayed by the couriers. We have already reported your complaint back to the respective couriers.

We are glad our team has already compensated you fully on your shipping cost even though your order did not qualify for free shipping. We have also put a block on using Royal Mail services on your account on future instances. We realise this is not ideal for us as we get marked down for failures led by our courier partners, however your feedback is important to us and we cannot have our customers being affected by such courier failures.

From our end we try and maintain the highest level of service and are currently only using a small number of known and reliable couriers. RoyalMail are one of them, however you have been unfortunately been caught within their known 0.01% failure rate.

We noticed that you have been a customer for many years and hope you have been treated very well and enjoyed our service until this last instance. We really hope that future instances will continue to be perfect and you will be sure you leave us at least one 5 star review ;-)

Once again thank you for your business and our sincere apologies on behalf of RoyalMail for the delay in delivery.

Thank you
GolfOnline Team
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered on Friday and payed for Saturday delivery products arrived the following Wednesday 😐
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have given this rating based on my last purchase, Callaway golf shoes (made in China) which have only lasted 4.5 months.I have sent an email to customer services re my complaint and look forward to your response and proposed solution
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
need to pay vat on these items; long delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Damien,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry to hear you were not happy with your purchase with GolfOnline. We are very keen to resolve your concerns and would love to learn as to which order did you have to pay VAT?

As from our records you have last bought from GolfOnline on the Sat 26 May 2018 - which was for a Titleist Players 4UP StaDry Stand Bag 2018. On this order all charges were already paid - so there should have been no other VAT charges to you. Secondly we noticed that we did delivery this bag to you in 2 working days i.e on the 31st May. This information is available here: https://www.dpd.co.uk/index.jsp Tracking number: 7580814604

Please do let us know about this - so we can open a case and get things sorted for you.

Warm regards,
GolfOnline Team
Posted 1 year ago
GolfOnline is rated 4.86 based on 1,341 reviews