Goldings Auctions Reviews

4.81 Rating 42 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Goldings Auctions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Goldings Auctions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473210200

Email:

luke@goldingsauctions.co.uk

Location:

9 St Helens Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Goldings Auctions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goulding Auctions were very helpful and took care of everything nothing was to much for them.If I was.to sell again I would use them without a doubt .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
goldings were very efficient in the sale of my property.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Provided very good information about the property and the auction process. Made to feel welcome at our very first property auction.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Generally good , but more properties at auction would be desirable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly personal service with outstanding help in all areas.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very pleasant, vibrant atmosphere at auction.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tim, Lorraine and Luke are so informative - really a great help. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use website and comprehensive particulars shown for each property. Also easily accessible legal packs. The auctions are relaxed but professionally run. No hoops to jump through.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Run by genuine people, very professional and I always prefer to use goldings than other companys. not full of bull ----.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tim Golding and his team handled the recent sale of my commercial property. From the initial discussions, the estimated achievable value, right up to the drop of the gavel, everything was handled in a totally professional manner. I am certain his knowledge of the local market, as well as his contacts and mailing list were key factors in the right people being present on the day. I would recommend Goldings Auctions to anyone looking to sell or buy property in the area.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have received excellent service from Goldings. A friendly local family run company with extensive regional knowledge. I have found them to be helpful, informative and a delight to do business with. I would recommend anyone considering using the auction process to give them a call.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Professional and friendly service. Even a free cuppa, & free parking at venue. Would defiantly buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
As a local property professional, I've acted on numerous occasions where my clients have bought or sold property using Goldings Auctions. I have always been very happy with their honesty, integrity and efficiency. Nothing is ever too much trouble and they will do anything they can to assist. I would happily recommend them to any of my clients, and, use them myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
An excellent family business with professional staff that are very helpful and friendly . Always efficient and responsive, a pleasure to do business with!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always an interesting mix of properties and their Auctions are well attended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
a friendly family business, a joy to deal with, would strongly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Watched the online auction and was impressed with the information given about each property, it made me feel confident about bidding in future auctions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Info is very clear, pricise, and understandable, great atmosphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
professional but personal and friendly too,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Have always found their property descriptions accurate and reliable. Guide prices are sensible. Auctions are conducted professionally. Being able to view the auction live on line is of great benefit if I am out of town and unable to make the auction.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Goldings Auctions is rated 4.81 based on 42 reviews