GoGlasses Reviews

4.28 Rating 25 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend GoGlasses
38 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
17 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
21 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 230 5000

Email:
support@goglasses.co.uk

Location:
78 Queens Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GoGlasses ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Had lost my prescription but had previously ordered glasses from Perfect Glasses, they were extremely helpful, accepted my order and I received my glasses very quickly afterwards. I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The worst company I have ever dealt. I made and order but a few hours later I wanted to cancel it as I just saw the optitian who changed some parameters on my glasses. I called them, wrote 3 emails to 3 different emil addresses and after a few days someone-without even giving her/his name- said that my email went to junk folder and it's already diapatched. I waited the delivery guy and I refused to take the pckage. I contacted them a weeklater asking my money back but couldn't reach anyone to bso I opened a dispute on paypal which did it in my favour so finlly I got my money back after more than a month later. The worst customer service ever. Definitely not going to use them again and not recommend them either!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Go elsewhere, it will be much less hassle. My glasses took 3 weeks to arrive. The website is misleading - turns out that free and "unconditional returns" does not mean unconditional returns. If you dig deep into the tiny print of the website Terms and Conditions, you'll find that if you are dissatisfied "we will refund 50% of the frame cost." They don't refund postage. And they don't have a try at home option. I won't be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Do not use this company. They wanted to charge me more, saying I was a difficult prescription. I am not. I asked for a refund and then could not contact them by phone or email or by their online form. I am now out of pocket."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Glasses were very good and it was easy to make the order but because I didn't have my prescription to hand it slowed down the process but overall I was happy with the service and would recommend them and use their company again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A nice easy process. I had my rough dimensions in mind from glasses bought previously elsewhere and found matching those for choices to be pretty straightforward. Construction and delivery seemed pretty quick. Glasses received were nice and sturdy and as pictured/described. Prescription was accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was contacted by the customer support team regarding my order n was offered a credit for the additional charge paid as I was unhappy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very pleased with the service and glasses I received from GoGlasses. Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and the glasses themselves are comfortable to wear - and all at a very good price. I would certainly use GoGlasses again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"These glasses are a very good fit, they are strong, not like the flimsy ones I have had from other budget glasses. They website was very easy to use and simple to order using my prescription. The price was excellent too. I would use this firm again for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I find that these are perfect glasses they are prescription and so cheap it is hard to believe they are well made strong the service is outstanding and you are kept up to date on the dispatch. I am more than pleased with GoGlasses.Co.UK and highly recommend them as being first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very please with glasses & good value for money,simple to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The glasses and lenses are fine - though remember, you get what you pay for with regard to the quality of the frames. The lenses are good and the prescription seems accurately delivered, so good value considering what you can pay for prescription glasses. My only reservation is that 2 pairs of the 3 glasses I ordered took over a fortnight to be delivered (not the 7 days promised). They told me that they were not happy with the quality of the first pairs produced, so had to make them again - which shows a good attitude to quality control I suppose. Overall I am v pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been purchasing my glasses online for at least 5 years now. The pair I have received from Go Glasses are exceptional quality for the price. They arrived as promised, in good time, in a very practical case and fitted perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good value, easy to order, arrived well packaged and safely, exactly as I wanted. Very please."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The turnaround time from the date of ordering is refreshingly quick, the delivery prompt and by courier. The glasses are much better quality than one would expect for the price. As with any mail order specs, it may be necessary to go to an optician for minor adjustments for fit, but I managed to fit mine without professional help. A good experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with both pairs of glasses I bought, superb price and very good service highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great value and good range. Quality of lenses and frames excellent for the money. Was a bit of a delay with one pair but good delivery tracking. Would use again as long as I'm not in a hurry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent glasses at a third of shop prices. Delivery good. The parcel fitted through letterbox, so although I waited in, there was no need to. Fit perfectly. Look great. Will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick service and prescription was perfect as were the frames,great value for money would have no hesitation using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Glasses fine, but disapointed at having to pay extra because of my prescription. Web-site really should meke this.point very clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GoGlasses is rated 4.28 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This