Gocompare.com Reviews

4.62 Rating 41,259 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Gocompare.com
Read Gocompare.com Reviews

About Gocompare.com:

At Gocompare.com, we compare loads of insurance quotes and bring you great deals on finance, travel, motoring, utilities and business services too.

Write Your review

Tell us how Gocompare.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
If you can offer £250 of excess on clams you can make car insurance cheaper for every e which more people would get insurance and less would try defurd your company's.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome got a Great deal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good gave me excellent advice and quote
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and saved over£300
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got a good car insurance deal through Go Compare.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always mythering me about something. I've paid my 12 month insurance. Then I keep getting stuff I have no idea wat thy r rambling on about I only want to hear from them wen my insurance is dew. For renewal. Not every few weeks about stuff I don't understand. If I need them I will let them know. Leave me alone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't figure out how to clear my previous car insurance quotes (for which I didn't have the car registration number)when I wanted quotes for a different vehicle (for which I did have car registration number). Couldn't seem to get back to the box where the car's registration number is input. Found the experience very frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't figure out how to clear my previous car insurance quotes (for which I didn't have the car registration number)when I wanted quotes for a different vehicle (for which I did have car registration number). Couldn't seem to get back to the box where the car's registration number is input. Found the experience very frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I asked a question as to why there was such a disparity between the various quotes and never received a reply. Still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All completed easily
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely easy site to use. Questions very clear. If help needed the phone help is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I received an email on 27 June advising my car insurance was due for renewal that day - it wasn’t it was due 23 July. Wrong date and information given which nearly cost me cancellation fees on my old policy. Very dissatisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Better deal.easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very clear listings
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to navigate the site, very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick easy quote. From an alternative car insurance company of high repute. That says it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to get a good deal for car insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gocompare.com is rated 4.62 based on 41,259 reviews