Go Rentals Reviews

4.08 Rating 13 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Go Rentals
220 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
22 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
20 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
34 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
18 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
23 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Rentals made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Consistently good prices and honest details of what is covered Easy to use,good prices, vehicle also in good condition!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Go Rentals? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Go Rentals receives. Reply Free
"Quick and easy to use with a vast range of vehicles to choose from. will definitely be using this site in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"9 Seater Vw shuttle automative lwb Rental was very easy and car we received was upgraded!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Booking process was straightforward and, after comparing a number of car rental sites, I found what was, by far, the best rate available.Cheers!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hired 12 seater minibus, This site was a joy to use - after trawling around on the internet for ages I was so relieved to find a user friendly, easy-to-navigate, Brilliant recommendation and I will certainly tell others to save them unnecessary hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Booking process was straightforward and, after comparing a number of car rental sites, I found what was, by far, the best rate available for 17 seater minibuses."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hired a Mercedes Vito auto executive Great site very good for finding a good price and availability i have used them for several years now and they cant be beaten on range etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hired a 12 seater minibus. Loads of options to choose from once you have put in your details. As far as I can see, they are the most competitive as regards price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Have been using Go Rentals for all my travels for quite a while. I find it trust worthy & always get the best deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Rip off company they never return your deposit and also charges you for dameges that never occurred.. Jag patel is the director as he was a director for capital hire another rip off car lease company.. STAY AWAY FROM THEM AT AMY COAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Never returned the 150£ deposit even if there was no damage to the vehicule. I've been calling them for 3 month, as well as the broker I used. Still fighting to get it back. DO NOT RENT HERE. if you want the deposit or any money back..."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"***DONT USE THEM**Took my credit card payment of £150 for excess and after a week of not hearing from them about the refund I rang them. It took many calls to different departments to find out that they said I had damaged the vehicle. Their collection driver inspected the vehicle when collecting from me and never mentioned a thing (as there was no new damage). I suspect he damaged the vehicle on returning it to the depot and hasnt told them. They now refuse to accept my calls and put down each time and when I did manage to get through, I was told by staff that they are having financial problems, that their managers including Jake Woods is at the bank, so am expecting info that they have gone bust (with my money!). Have made a complaint to The BVRLA (the trade body for the vehicle rental), to my credit card company under Section 75 of the Consumer Credit Act 1974 and to The European Car Rental Conciliation Service (ECRCS)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hired a 7 seater last month. The car was really great. Excellent customer service. Pickup and drop on time. I strongly recommend Go Rentals Limited. Guys, you're amazing. Thanks for the great service. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Go Rentals is rated 4.08 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support