Gocableties Reviews

4.93 Rating 620 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gocableties
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gocableties Reviews

About Gocableties:

Founded in the UK in 2011, Gocableties is the one-stop shop for cable ties, accessories and tools. We supply high-quality, durable and dependable solutions for every purpose, whether it’s a tiny DIY job or a huge commercial project. You can count on us to deliver exactly what you need – and fast.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246 386 126

Email:

sales@gocableties.co.uk

Location:

13 Somersall LaneChesterfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Gocableties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gocableties 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Sandra Cooper
Gocableties 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
Gocableties 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
Gocableties 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Bernard Rhodes
Gocableties 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
Gocableties 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Darrel Glover
Gocableties 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Simon Long
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found the items needed very quickly and easily.
Great selection of sizes within the items we were looking for.
Pricing good. Packaging and delivery were fine but took a day longer to get to Northern Ireland but overall no problem.
Will use Gocableties again when needed and would recommend.
Great cable ties, all sizes available. Nice and strong too
I have a flag pole in my garden, it is cable tied to the washing line pole, ( because my wife refused to allow me to dig a hole) so every time I change a flag, i have to cut the ties off, now I don’t, saving loads.
Brilliant service, ordered and delivered next day
Fantastic price, great service,need I say more
Go to what was ordered although should have had a bigger size
Happy with products but shame that delivery is so very expensive
Great service ultra rapid delivery and best of all super tie wraps, great job
I strongly recommend this company be a quick turnaround of parts was fantastic
Ordered cables 3pm Last Wednesday and delivered Thursday 9.30am Excellent service we did not expect such prompt delivery Easy to order online Thank you Gocables of Chesterfield
First time I have used Gocables and I'm very impressed with the customer service and delivery.

Thank you so much, I have to buy more ties at later date. There is only one company to use!
I needed to know the working length of the teeth on an over 1 metre length of cable tie. After a delay of a day the precise length was provided letting me place an order for 100 ties. They arrived the next day. Communication throughout was excellent and I would not hesitate to use the company again.
Good quality product and service. Great value for money. I will defenitely use Gocables again.
Fast Speedy Service Perfect
Great value and delivered on time as promised, first class service.
Excellent service online and on phone!!!
First time customer - most impressed. Product excellent : service & delivery could not not be faulted. Will certainly use Gocableties again for next requirement.
The items bought were as described and the delivery was prompt. I will use the company again.
Fast delivery
Came as advertised
Good quality and look to be long lasting
Very easy website to access, came next day no problems at all, would recommend.
Gocableties is rated 4.93 based on 620 reviews