Gocableties Reviews

4.94 Rating 631 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gocableties
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gocableties Reviews

About Gocableties:

Founded in the UK in 2011, Gocableties is the one-stop shop for cable ties, accessories and tools. We supply high-quality, durable and dependable solutions for every purpose, whether it’s a tiny DIY job or a huge commercial project. You can count on us to deliver exactly what you need – and fast.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246 386 126

Email:

sales@gocableties.co.uk

Location:

13 Somersall LaneChesterfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Gocableties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gocableties 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Sandra Cooper
Gocableties 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
Gocableties 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
Gocableties 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Bernard Rhodes
Gocableties 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
Gocableties 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Darrel Glover
Gocableties 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Simon Long
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and fast delivery goods received next day. Keep it up.
Excellent communication - fast delivery and a very good product .
A++++++++++
Delighted with your service thank you
Gocableties 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Quick and efficient service. Would definitely order from here again .
Items came in good time as promised and were exactly what I required
Except service from start to finish.willfef use agsin
Excellent service and responsiveness from the Gocableties team - and great products
Great service,thanks.
But I would say you’re name is off putting with gaps removed. Did not read as cable ties until saw in colour and realised!!
Karen kept us well topped up, often at short notice, with stainless cable ties unavailable locally on a Scottish job that was continually growing during our time there. Nothing was ever a trouble to her; customer care at its best!
Good selection at reasonable prices
Excellent product and service! Thankyou!
Excellent quality cableties at a great price. Order arrived very quickly and was well packaged. Would use this company again. They followed up with a friendly e-mail checking that I was satisfied with the product and was there anything else they could do to help me. Impressed.
Excellent service
Product as described and of excellent quality
Customer service was impeccable
Great choice of products for all purposes
Prompt service, good delivery information product just what I wanted!

I will be back!!
Easy site to use and quick delivery
web site was easy to use,delivery and packing was great and i will use them again as there service was all you could ask for
Swift delivery of good quality heavy duty reusable cable ties at a reasonable price.
Great selection, great prices. Speedy dispatch and excellent communication.
Great speed of service. Great customer care.
GOT WHAT I WANTED, QUICK DELIVERY
Gocableties is rated 4.94 based on 631 reviews