GoboPlus Reviews

4.82 Rating 697 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nice product.
Quick delivery.
Fair pricing.
Posted 10 months ago
Speedy delivery and great service overall.
Posted 10 months ago
Top class service, product arrived super quick and great communication regarding timelines.
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt service and excellent advice offered on my enquiry.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quick service. Really helped me out when I needed the Gobo at short notice. Really happy.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
So pleased with my purchase from GoboPlus!
I wasn't sure on the gobo sizing I needed so contacted customer support and someone from the team got back to me straight away.
I also needed speedy delivery and Samantha worked her magic and it arrived in time for my shoot. Would most definitely purchase from GoboPlus again!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and product. Refreshing to have such an easy caring customer service experience. Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent knowledge and customer service. Arrived exactly when promised and looks great. Would definitely use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use website with an unbeatable selection of Gobos to choose from. If you cant find what you are looking for, then just message them.... SUPERB service with a great team of advisors to help!
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast delivery and friendly customer service!
Posted 11 months ago
Always a fast and reliable service and the products are produced to a high standard.
Posted 11 months ago
As always, GoboPlus do what they say on the tin - and FAST!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick turn around and excellent communication. Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Vicky Fairall was a wealth of knowledge and was extremely helpful in getting my last minute order to me as fast as possible of here in Toronto Canada. I am happy to say the gobo is in the light and we are rocking along...
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant Support. Good to have Companys like yours!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy quick despatch would definitely recommend will order again
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service and speedy supply. Had a phone call from customer service just to check that the, one Gobo that was a different size from the others was something I intended. It was on this occasion. Nice to see that, as it could easily of been a mistake and would have saved us all the inconvenience! Full marks for attention to detail. I look forward to ordering again! Also great to be able to order Gel at the same time now! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Super service !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and fast service.
Posted 1 year ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.82 based on 697 reviews