GoboPlus Reviews

4.81 Rating 685 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
GoboPlus 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Simon Tallaksen
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Mark Sadler
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Mark Sadler
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 21st March 2017
Mike Wells
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 29th November 2016
Guy Lee
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 4 star review on 19th October 2016
Jonathan Cook
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always, GoboPlus do what they say on the tin - and FAST!
Posted 8 months ago
Quick turn around and excellent communication. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Vicky Fairall was a wealth of knowledge and was extremely helpful in getting my last minute order to me as fast as possible of here in Toronto Canada. I am happy to say the gobo is in the light and we are rocking along...
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant Support. Good to have Companys like yours!
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy quick despatch would definitely recommend will order again
Posted 8 months ago
Quick service and speedy supply. Had a phone call from customer service just to check that the, one Gobo that was a different size from the others was something I intended. It was on this occasion. Nice to see that, as it could easily of been a mistake and would have saved us all the inconvenience! Full marks for attention to detail. I look forward to ordering again! Also great to be able to order Gel at the same time now! Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Super service !!!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality and fast service.
Posted 8 months ago
Super fast delivery and awesome results. Super thanks! Will order soon again.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery, and perfect gobos :)
Posted 9 months ago
Délais et service client trés bon, prix corrects.

Dommage que le caractère de nos gobos n'est pas peu être découpés correctement... Le résultat final ne ressemble pas au logo de notre client pour des "Raisons Techniques" Pourtant d'autre société sont capables de le faire me semble t'il.
Posted 9 months ago
Merci pour votre avis positif.

En ce qui concerne l'ADJ Pocket Pro, nous avons eu des problèmes avec la rupture des gobos de verre. Nous ne fournissons donc que des gobos en métal pour ce projecteur.

Pour un gobo en métal avec une image de 13mm, nous ne pouvons offrir que des designs très simples. Donc, le vôtre a été adapté et je pense qu'une épreuve a été envoyée pour approbation.

Je suis intéressé à trouver un fournisseur qui peut fabriquer ces gobos ADJ en verre et qui vous enverra un courriel directement.

Merci, Vicky
Posted 8 months ago
Range and speed of despatch is excellent. My only criticism is the postage costs as I only usually buy one gobo at a time which gets sent out by post but costs £5 for delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
F ast and efficient service asd always.
Posted 9 months ago
Orderd.. 2 gobos and I had them within a few days very happy will be ordering some more soon thank you
Posted 9 months ago
good job ;-)))))
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to deal with and great at creating custom sizes, very happy and will shop here again.
Posted 11 months ago
The care and attention to detail is paramount, customer service is second to none, had a custom gobo and I can honestly say what a great company to deal with 5 stars
Posted 11 months ago
Top notch service from ordering to delivery. Would use again and defo recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Great Gobos, good people to deal with postage is a rip off
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service every time. Really helpful team!
Posted 1 year ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.81 based on 685 reviews