GoboPlus Reviews

4.81 Rating 685 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
GoboPlus 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Simon Tallaksen
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Mark Sadler
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Mark Sadler
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 21st March 2017
Mike Wells
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 5 star review on 29th November 2016
Guy Lee
More Photos & Videos
GoboPlus 4 star review on 19th October 2016
Jonathan Cook
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Personal message when the goods were dispatched . Good price. Received goods within two days of ordering. What else can be said? Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, extremely helpful and super fast delivery ( next day ).
I now have beautiful heart gobos in my unbranded moving heads.
One negative is that the gobo was extremely thin!! As the job was already tricky with my fixtures I did bend one in the process but still got it in. They also didn't fit as snug as the original gobo because of the lack of thickness.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nathan

Thank you for your positive review.

Our usual metal gobo material is 0.15mm stainless steel. As your projector was an unknown Chinese model we were unaware of any risk.

We are able to match specific metals and thickness, but usually for large orders only.

I will email you directly to help resolve issues.

Than you, Vicky
Posted 4 months ago
délais de livraison très rapides et produits parfait
Posted 4 months ago
Very easyto find what you need and order. Great selection of products and fast , secure and reliable delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient personal contact on unclear details. Fast reaction, work and shipping to mainland EU.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic Staff and Customer Service.
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast shipment, thank you! No sure how many days, but it was surprisingly fast.
Posted 4 months ago
For me GoboPlus is now my first choice for gobos, fast service, good stock of their catalogue gobos and their custom gobo service is second to none.
Posted 4 months ago
You did a great job with communication and getting the gobo to me in a very timely manner. Extremely professional and kind!
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection of images and styles. Affordable prices and very quick service. Thank you for a simple process to take our shows to the next level with using gobos for effects (we haven't done it before). I highly recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic Custom Gobos. Great follow up and immediate delivery. Very happy and will purchase here again.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service - the gobos were delivered within days of the order
T
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product at a fair price. Very good customer service and quick shipping.
Posted 5 months ago
**********
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, fast response and fast shipping!

Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy, extremely fast, will definitely use again
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast responses and very fast turnaround for custom gobos. A wide variety of customisable options that are always made and delivered within a few days
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice and fast, a real attention, shipping to France in 3 or 4 days.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy, Gobos are easy to find and received extremely quick! Very happy that they have arrived in time for a show I have this week!
Posted 6 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.81 based on 685 reviews