GoboPlus Reviews

4.82 Rating 697 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GoboPlus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GoboPlus Reviews

About GoboPlus:

Lead supplier of Rosco gobo's & custom gobo's to theatre, film, television and architectural environments.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 603 1335

Email:

sales@goboplus.com

Location:

Unit 34 Space Business Centre, Smeaton Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how GoboPlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The correct Gobo ,arrived before the dead line , almost over night
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery, right price, I'm delighted about Goboplus.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service, delivered a glass gobo in only a few days.
Posted 7 months ago
Service / livraison rapide. Produit impeccable.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent services as always. Definitely use Gobo Plus again. Highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
This process was made so easy and so quick. Will definitely be using them again!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Great process from start to finish, with zero issues!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and had a call re a small concern and the results were brilliant, highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Rapid and reliable.
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick and helpful service. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Livraison rapide et bien protéger dans un emballage aux normes, Gobos de qualités (Rosco) !

Merci
Posted 8 months ago
the really useful online chat helped me to narrow down my search for the perfect gobo, fast delivery service meant that I had it delivered shortly afterward
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Personal message when the goods were dispatched . Good price. Received goods within two days of ordering. What else can be said? Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service, extremely helpful and super fast delivery ( next day ).
I now have beautiful heart gobos in my unbranded moving heads.
One negative is that the gobo was extremely thin!! As the job was already tricky with my fixtures I did bend one in the process but still got it in. They also didn't fit as snug as the original gobo because of the lack of thickness.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nathan

Thank you for your positive review.

Our usual metal gobo material is 0.15mm stainless steel. As your projector was an unknown Chinese model we were unaware of any risk.

We are able to match specific metals and thickness, but usually for large orders only.

I will email you directly to help resolve issues.

Than you, Vicky
Posted 8 months ago
délais de livraison très rapides et produits parfait
Posted 8 months ago
Very easyto find what you need and order. Great selection of products and fast , secure and reliable delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient personal contact on unclear details. Fast reaction, work and shipping to mainland EU.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic Staff and Customer Service.
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast shipment, thank you! No sure how many days, but it was surprisingly fast.
Posted 8 months ago
For me GoboPlus is now my first choice for gobos, fast service, good stock of their catalogue gobos and their custom gobo service is second to none.
Posted 8 months ago
GoboPlus is rated 4.82 based on 697 reviews