GO Telecom T/A Direct Numbers Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GO Telecom T/A Direct Numbers
Visit Website

Phone:
03303338755

Email:
oshah@directnumbers.co.uk

Location:
Go Telecom Ltd
Towerpoint
44 North Road
Brighton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GO Telecom T/A Direct Numbers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A very helpful, personal and speedy service. Any questions I had were answered within an hour by email or instantly by phone. The service is excellent value for money and as my business expands I will certainly be buying more services from this company. 10/10, couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
Lsg Marketing
Verified Reviewer
"The whole process from the beginning was excellent ,very helpful, very interested in getting us the right service for our needs. The services are highly recommended by our company. Lsg marketing We look forward to a long ascosiation with direct numbers. Jamie."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have worked with Go Telecom for a number of years and their service standards have always been exemplary. The range of innovative products that they offer has been of genuine value to my business. I would not hesitate to recommend Go Telecom to my peers and any other business."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stuart Walker
Verified Reviewer
"I have been working with Direct Numbers for some time and can confirm they have been professional and reliable since day one, always willing to go the extra mile and help out when we needed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brian Thomson
Verified Reviewer
"Dealing with Direct Numbers has been a pleasure. Neil our account manager has always helped identify and resolve our needs in the most professional manner. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Direct Numbers .... Please feel free to give me a buzz should you wish to chat over the service we received and continue to receive Brian Thomson . Finance 4 Group . 0333 222 4444"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, never had any problems!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service in terms of both customer service and also the system used."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have been brilliant. Have set up our system with multiple lines, out of hours programming, answerphone, phone divert, iphone app, fast dispatch of hardware, seamless and quick installation. Brilliant pricing and excellent customer service, probably one of the best providers we have ever worked with and cannot recommend them highly enough. Have reduced our expenditure and have done is quickly and without fuss. 6 ****** ' s because 5 is not enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Greg Thatcher
Verified Reviewer
"Direct Numbers have been incredibly helpful and attentive to our every need. Our company experienced big change's and one of the difficulties was management of our phone system which was severely lacking in every aspect. Direct Numbers have been able to make us look very professional (in this aspect at least!) but providing a service which meets all of our requirements. Our company moved the Technical Support department from the UK to Germany with various call routing rules. Direct Numbers were able to draw a very simple looking workflow to apply to our very complicated requirements. All of the features worked exactly as described. One of the best features about this company is the rate of response and care taken over each communication you make with them. Nothing is left unresolved and things are always dealt with promptly and in a friendly manner. I would (and have!) recommend this company to anyone looking for this sort of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alex Darrell
Verified Reviewer
"We signed up with Direct Numbers about a year ago and they've been absolutely brilliant, bending over backwards to understand and accommodate our needs. Their calling plans/numbers include call queuing and all kinds of other advanced features as standard. These features are normally charged at a premium by their competitors. We've used two or three companies for our non-geo numbers and by far Direct Numbers have been the most economical, the most reliable, the easiest to use, and the most friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful staff and they offer a great product which has really helped me to manage my customer calls."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GO Telecom T/A Direct Numbers is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews