Go Outdoors Reviews

4.42 Rating 34 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Go Outdoors

How would you rate Go Outdoors?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

33 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Allowed us to derobe a mannequin as it wore our desired item in size we wanted.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Go Outdoors in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Allowed us to derobe a mannequin as it wore our desired item in size we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service ..super fast Delivery no need to pay for fast shipping... But the coat ALPINIST LITE WEIGHT JACKET THE ZIP IS VERY VERY POOR QUALITY SO I WILL RETURN THE COAT .....BUT SERVICE IS FANTASTIC .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"No quibble return, even 31 days after purchase (bag obviously had not been used)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"It has a wide range of products for most outdoor enthusiasts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
William Holmes
"Would have given them 5 stars and probably should have. They stock a wide variety of stock and generally have the items I want ion stock. Downgraded a star as recently reserved something only to find that they had selected an item similar. In their defense, it was by the same manufacturing and very nearly the same product, but colours differed. Would recommend them to every one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graham
"Great customer service and no quibble returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ross Hutton
"Good prices and fast delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yoseph Cummings
"Very good on price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michael Gleed
"Good products good people"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Bought the wrong shoe in store - so asked for help. They took back my purchase and delivered to my door the replacement, NO EXTRA COST - Fantastic service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Haris
"Well laid out site. Super products with photos and good descriptions. Great prices. Great how to manuals about the great outdoors."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Laura Coutts
"Speedy delivery and easy returns service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Robert Cuniff
"Great products helpful staff all you could want for the great outdoors"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bernard
"Very helpful pleasant staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs. Linda Thornett
"Lovely new shop in Milton Keynes bought a fleece lovely very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alan Ashworth
"Very happy got a fishing chair with accessories what a bargain"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tanya Contreras
"Very helpful staff member gave me lots of advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Janice
"Lots of good stock and very competitive prices. Helpful and knowledgeable staff Would highly recommend this company to anyone who enjoys camping and outdoor pursuits"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Graham Sutton
"I purchased two pairs of trousers for my wife recently online & although they they did not fit the refund process was very quick & painless."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gareth
"They promised the item in stock in the local store, and when we arrived to pick it up there wasnt one there. And they could not arrange to have one delivered from another store, and were quite happy to just leave it at that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Go Outdoors is rated 4.42 based on 34 reviews