Go Outdoors Reviews

4.41 Rating 39 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Go Outdoors

How would you rate Go Outdoors?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

37 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mark Chambers
Extremely knowledgeable, polite and helpful staff

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Go Outdoors in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mark Chambers
"Extremely knowledgeable, polite and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Paul
"Staff was so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Experience with Go Outdoors awful. Ordered some climbing shoes for son, who was going on holiday and needed a slightly bigger size. Ordered for next day delivery which gave plenty of time before he was due to leave. Five days later, after four phone calls and numerous vague messages from courier via Go Outdoors, shoes still not arrived. Order cancelled as too late for holiday. One very unhappy boy and frustrated dad. I understand that the root of the problem may have been with the courier company used but staff at Go Outdoors, although pleasant, seemed unable to make anything happen as it should!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Really helpful with all my outdoor needs and wants...great prices..and price match too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glenn Brickell
"Outstanding service from Go Outdoors again. True to their word with price match plus they saved me £13 last week when I purchased two sets of Lifeventure titanium cutlery. I've saved hundreds of pounds by finding their products at a lower price elsewhere which Go Outdoors have matched and then given me an additional 10% off. Go Outstanding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Allowed us to derobe a mannequin as it wore our desired item in size we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service ..super fast Delivery no need to pay for fast shipping... But the coat ALPINIST LITE WEIGHT JACKET THE ZIP IS VERY VERY POOR QUALITY SO I WILL RETURN THE COAT .....BUT SERVICE IS FANTASTIC .."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"No quibble return, even 31 days after purchase (bag obviously had not been used)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"It has a wide range of products for most outdoor enthusiasts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
William Holmes
"Would have given them 5 stars and probably should have. They stock a wide variety of stock and generally have the items I want ion stock. Downgraded a star as recently reserved something only to find that they had selected an item similar. In their defense, it was by the same manufacturing and very nearly the same product, but colours differed. Would recommend them to every one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Graham
"Great customer service and no quibble returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ross Hutton
"Good prices and fast delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yoseph Cummings
"Very good on price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Michael Gleed
"Good products good people"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Bought the wrong shoe in store - so asked for help. They took back my purchase and delivered to my door the replacement, NO EXTRA COST - Fantastic service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Haris
"Well laid out site. Super products with photos and good descriptions. Great prices. Great how to manuals about the great outdoors."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Laura Coutts
"Speedy delivery and easy returns service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Robert Cuniff
"Great products helpful staff all you could want for the great outdoors"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bernard
"Very helpful pleasant staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs. Linda Thornett
"Lovely new shop in Milton Keynes bought a fleece lovely very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Go Outdoors is rated 4.41 based on 39 reviews