go kayaking Reviews

4.81 Rating 31 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend go kayaking
Visit Website

Phone:
01928710770

Email:
linton@go-kayaking.com

Location:
Go Kayaking North WestMarina Village

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate go kayaking ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful and informative. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Extremely helpful and personal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great kit, advice and demos. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, excellent stock and excellent knowledge. Some people would pay a premium for this sort of service, but package deals are always available. They do try before you buy on their on site canal and this is so important in helping people get the right boat. I would not go anywhere else for my paddling needs, well worth the trip to their shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I just purchased a R9L and kit for my son. Great service, lots of helpful advise, good cost and super fast order turn around brilliant. Thanks to all the team at go-kayaking"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great service when buying a new boat and helping to make it fit the individual paddler."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, well stocked shop, will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Go kayaking is a good company. staff extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"These guys were great, the product I ordered was no longer in or being stocked, so they sent me an upgrade, at no extra cost. They are amazing, I will definitely use them again, thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really helpful in choosing the right ww boots for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, well informed staff, quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After an extensive search I found a helmet in the style and color I was interested in at Go-Kayaking Northwest half way around the world from where I live in Alaska. I contacted Go-Kayaking and Linton in addition to being very pleasant to deal with handled the transaction quite expeditiously. I was delightefd to receive exactly the helmet I was looking for five days after completing the transaction. I was also struck by the name and thought how appropriate that it is Go-Kayaking Northwest because the state of Alaska where I live along with Washington, Oregon and Idaho are considered the Northwest region of the United States."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used go kayaking quite a few times over the years and the times I have gone there not quite sure of what I wanted the staff have always given good advice and helped in my selection of equipment giving me the time to try different products until one is right for me cant thank them enough for their help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Knowledgeable staff and great to be able to try before you buy on the marina look forward to going to buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a replacement pair of Peak Storm Pants, I was sent the 2016 Peak Storm Pants not the advertised pre- 2016 ones, which are a completely different design and size, there was not time to replace or order elsewhere for my holiday. Absolutely unacceptable practice by Go Kayaking who now are responsible for spoiling my trip away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"First class service with friendly staff who go out of their way to help you choose the right product. Definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Go Kayaking have always provided me with a good reliable service, with items being of good quality and true to their on-line descriptions. This is backed with items always being received in the post on or before the expected date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and advice, nice guys who were happy to deal with someone who doesn't know much about kayaking but gave really good information. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"friendly helpful service from someone who knew what he was talking about."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
go kayaking is rated 4.81 based on 31 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This