Go Cordless Reviews

4.82 Rating 595 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Go Cordless
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Go Cordless Reviews

About Go Cordless:

At Go-Cordless we provide cordless vacuum cleaners and cordless kettles and for it to be sold by us it has to be cordless!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2785033

Email:

andrew@lords-electrical.co.uk

Location:

63 Blaby road,Wigston Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Cordless made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am thrilled with my cordless hoover. It is so easy to use and cleans beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quick and efficient company. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product is excellent. The very fast delivery from Go Cordless was outstanding. Will definitely buy from Go Cordless again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Much easier to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
easy to manoeuvre, stops cords getting tangled.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
High performance, easy to use and more flexible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with my purchase of the dyson V6 flexi which comes with extra tools. Easy to use and lightweight. Wish I had bought one sooner. Watched the video before buying and found it informative. Very efficient service and delivery......I would highly recommend this family run company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely love my cordless vacuum! Works well as I have 3 dogs and it picks up there dog hair well. I would recommend this, it charges well and is easy to empty,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The prices are keen and the reliability of the service is excellent with sealed factory packed top quality branded products supplied exactly as promised with no fuss It takes a lot to impress me up but I am very impressed indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item exactly as described and worked perfectly with my Bosch Athlet Vacuum Cleaner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent bosch appliance at a good price delivered on schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great vac good suction for a cordless good looker to and easy to clean,like the way you can clean the brush of hair by taking it out so easy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent suction power, very lightweight & quickly charges
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a cordless Bosch vacuum cleaner, and Iā€™m extremely pleased with it šŸ˜šŸ‘šŸ». Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great music sound in my kitchen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The V8 is exactly as described. I can't get too excited about a vacuum cleaner I'm afraid... however the service from Go Cordless was exemplerary... best price I could find (and I really searched) fast communication, and excellent delivery time. Would definitely use this company again. BIG plus point was there was no shipping from abroad and I love the fact it's a family business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your service from ordering to delivery was excellent,and the Dyson V8 absolute is the best vacumn cleaner I have ever had,,top marks all round
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The video was very clear and informative. Purchasing was straightforward. Delivery was speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best price at the time and quick and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Makes my life more simple
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Go Cordless is rated 4.82 based on 595 reviews