Go Cordless Reviews

4.82 Rating 595 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Go Cordless
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Go Cordless Reviews

About Go Cordless:

At Go-Cordless we provide cordless vacuum cleaners and cordless kettles and for it to be sold by us it has to be cordless!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2785033

Email:

andrew@lords-electrical.co.uk

Location:

63 Blaby road,Wigston Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Cordless made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really easy to use and lightweight. Even lifts collie dog hair from carpets
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good company to order from with excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery. Excellent machine. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very light which was important but very efficient .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My Cable Free vacuum allows me to cover the whole house on one charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered my Bosch cordless vacuum cleaner very punctually.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent buy. Very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My Bosch machine needs emptying every time I hoover...even on small areas. It also makes an unhealthy noise as if something is wrong with it, which I have meaning to telephone you about, as I don't want to use an implement which may blow up at anytime!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love it i love the fact no unplugging to take upstairs, i would like the battery to last longer but over all i love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very light to use and with no cord I cant get in a tangle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's so useful to be able to clean the stairs with a device light enough and powerful enough to prevent backache! Quite apart from this, my property is heavily beamed and the Dyson cordless does an excellent job of cleaning 500 year old beams too. If the duration of the battery life could be improved, or the time taken to recharge it - then it would, indeed, be perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great little thing. Have to wash filters every week but really pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered my cordless dyson one day and received it the next day! Effortless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
EXCELLENT GLAD TO HAVE PURCHASED IT VERY HAPPY WITH IT THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fab service all the way. Good price on the cordless on the vacuum I was looking for which was delivered exactly on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived pretty mostly to spec. No issues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am thrilled with my cordless hoover. It is so easy to use and cleans beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quick and efficient company. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quick access
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product is excellent. The very fast delivery from Go Cordless was outstanding. Will definitely buy from Go Cordless again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Go Cordless is rated 4.82 based on 595 reviews