Go Cordless Reviews

4.82 Rating 595 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Go Cordless
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Go Cordless Reviews

About Go Cordless:

At Go-Cordless we provide cordless vacuum cleaners and cordless kettles and for it to be sold by us it has to be cordless!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2785033

Email:

andrew@lords-electrical.co.uk

Location:

63 Blaby road,Wigston Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Cordless made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery excellent pleased with my purchase.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am happy with the vacuum cleaner for floors because the fact that it is cordless makes it easier to manoeuvre around furniture and so I have kept it. I did not understand from the sales literature that I read, that to use it as a hand held machine (for stairs etc) I would have to Carry it on my back!!! and as a 76yr old woman I don't think it would be a wise thing to do! - instead I lay the detached body down (on a cushion if necessary) & use the hose. It works until I purchase a separate cleaner for stairs etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted so far works brilliantly and my cleaner has not managed to brek it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from you. Having used this flexible cleaner a few times now, I have been very pleased with the results. Trust it continues to do so for many years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful Andrew at the other end of the phone when I had a query. Delivered the next day and an excellent cordless handheld. My first Dyson!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am delighted with my purchase of a cordless vacuum cleaner. The ordering process was simple and delivery was extremely speedy. An excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, great product. Would recommend and use again. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent cleaner. Lightweight good suction good battery time really pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with my bosch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We bought a cordless vacuum and found Go Cordless very easy to deal with, good prices, very efficient and prompt service - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good delivery service. Very happy with Dyson Cordless
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
so much easier to use, wish we'd got one years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and delivery arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It is so light and easy to use. I wish I had bought one year's ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic customer service & amazing product - couldn’t be happier 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service throughout. Delivery very fast - arrived next day. Liked the videos for products on the website to explain how to use them, in advance. The vacuum cleaner is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great product at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use. The removable vacuum is a great help too. First time to have a hoover without a lead getting in my way!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like the video demonstration which helped me decide on the vacuum to purchase. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The order process was very easy, their communication was very good. The Dyson cordless was delivered quickly and I am very pleased with it. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Go Cordless is rated 4.82 based on 595 reviews