Go Cordless Reviews

4.82 Rating 595 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Go Cordless
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Go Cordless Reviews

About Go Cordless:

At Go-Cordless we provide cordless vacuum cleaners and cordless kettles and for it to be sold by us it has to be cordless!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2785033

Email:

andrew@lords-electrical.co.uk

Location:

63 Blaby road,Wigston Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Cordless made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
as an elderly couple we find the cleaner too heavy for us and difficult to move around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It works well but you have to hold down the power switch all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great vacuum cleaner. Very quick delivery. Great service. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, delivery and product. Delighted with Bosch cordless vacuum.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All good. Ordering straightforward. Delivery quick. Product OK
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Looked online for a Dyson vacuum cleaner and found this company. The price was very competitive and no delivery charge which was excellent as living in the North of Scotland we are often even charged extra. We were kept informed of the expected delivery date and it arrived within a few days. Altogether an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, very pleased with purchase. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love it,so reliable and powerfully,I have 5 dogs and it's never off,so easy to empty and last well before recharging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent top quality service. Fast delivery. Very happy buy with confidence. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and empty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quick delivery. I would definitely use you guys again . Thanks Helena
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As a person unable to walk much I find the go cordless cleaner very useful. It is easy to manouvre and quite lightweight.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with our hoover should of done it sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Competitive prices and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would prefer that I didn't have to hold down the trigger all the time. Not good for arthritic fingers. Otherwise good machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Competetive price, prompt delivery and very happy with product. Would recommend. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Placed our order for a new cordless vacuum and a few days later it arrived. No fuss and a very good price compared with else where.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Every thing happened as described. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My Bosch cordless vacuum is fantastic.I have arthritis in my hand and this is so easy to use.It doesn't cause me any problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Go Cordless is rated 4.82 based on 595 reviews