Go Banana Sellers Reviews

4.26 Rating 191 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Go Banana Sellers

About Go Banana Sellers: The UK's first marketplace for building supplies.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Banana Sellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Order was despached in quick time very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Great price and great communication with the seller. Very impressed with the Go Banana platform and look forward to using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sought and found simple 5 Bar Gate - terrific - Great price and quality delivered free super quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and so speedy. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Even though the initial supplier could not fulfill my order on Wednesday, Emily, of Go Banana located another supplier who delivered my order and was extremely helpful, on the following Monday. My queries were answered promptly and she kept me informed of all relevant news. Would definitely use Go Banana again if I needed building components."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Supply of decking, ordered on Tuesday arrived on Friday brilliant service, good quality decking, well pleased. Thank you Go Banana."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the Timber Diamond Braced 5 Bar Field Farm Gate - Larch - 1.2m (4FT) EBGDIAM4X4 having viewed and liking the look but was amazed at the price and hoped it would be acceptable considering the price of around £60 delivered. Advance notice confirmed despatch and once more I worried about the quality at the price and was absolutely delighted to find a better than dreamed of high quality well made and constructed sturdy gate. Delighted with service and product. Many thanks Ron"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived promptly and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery, and item as described. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy. Great serivice. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery charge for go banana was dearer than buying direct from the seller, but with go bananas extra discount and the seller not matching it by going direct go banana got the 3rd party sale. Everything went very smooth ordered around 11pm delivered within 36hrs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and efficient service, will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and order queries were quickly resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Matt,

I believe Kikbuild did fulfil your order and deliver this, but there was another part of your order that was being delivered from a different seller which caused the confusion?

I can assure you none of our Sellers are fraudulent and we work with all of them very closely to make sure they offer a good level of service.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused on this occasion.

Kind regards,

Emily
Go Banana Support
Posted 2 months ago
"Very specific timber order - exactly as ordered. Good price and delivered quicker than we expected. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy site to use and also the updates once order was placed was very good, delivery no problems at all the driver was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived in time for job. Good prices - will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery, quality product. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was concerned as I was trying to see when my item was due to be delivered and it seemed the website was out of action. But the item arrived through my door within the set time. Very happy with the service and I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Go Banana Sellers is rated 4.26 based on 191 reviews