Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers Reviews

4.25 Rating 221 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers Reviews

About Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers:

The UK's first marketplace for building supplies.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good ordering process. Despite Go Banana bring a simple platform and not a retailer, the process was slick and the actual retailer had my order dispatched swiftly and the goods arrived as promised. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy website to order, delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order was despached in quick time very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great price and great communication with the seller. Very impressed with the Go Banana platform and look forward to using again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sought and found simple 5 Bar Gate - terrific - Great price and quality delivered free super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price and so speedy. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Even though the initial supplier could not fulfill my order on Wednesday, Emily, of Go Banana located another supplier who delivered my order and was extremely helpful, on the following Monday. My queries were answered promptly and she kept me informed of all relevant news. Would definitely use Go Banana again if I needed building components.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Supply of decking, ordered on Tuesday arrived on Friday brilliant service, good quality decking, well pleased. Thank you Go Banana.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered the Timber Diamond Braced 5 Bar Field Farm Gate - Larch - 1.2m (4FT) EBGDIAM4X4 having viewed and liking the look but was amazed at the price and hoped it would be acceptable considering the price of around £60 delivered. Advance notice confirmed despatch and once more I worried about the quality at the price and was absolutely delighted to find a better than dreamed of high quality well made and constructed sturdy gate. Delighted with service and product. Many thanks Ron
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item arrived promptly and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery, and item as described. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy. Great serivice. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The delivery charge for go banana was dearer than buying direct from the seller, but with go bananas extra discount and the seller not matching it by going direct go banana got the 3rd party sale. Everything went very smooth ordered around 11pm delivered within 36hrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and efficient service, will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and order queries were quickly resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Matt,

I believe Kikbuild did fulfil your order and deliver this, but there was another part of your order that was being delivered from a different seller which caused the confusion?

I can assure you none of our Sellers are fraudulent and we work with all of them very closely to make sure they offer a good level of service.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused on this occasion.

Kind regards,

Emily
Go Banana Support
Posted 6 months ago
Very specific timber order - exactly as ordered. Good price and delivered quicker than we expected. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy site to use and also the updates once order was placed was very good, delivery no problems at all the driver was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived in time for job. Good prices - will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Go Banana Marketplace - Sellers is rated 4.25 based on 221 reviews