Go Banana Reviews

4.57 Rating 28 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Go Banana

About Go Banana: The UK's first marketplace for building supplies.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Go Banana ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've ordered from Go Banana recently first time and got the delivery very quickly. I was also needed some advice before my purchase and Emily from thier costumer support answered me after 15 minutes. I'll definitely will order again from this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Goods still not received. No response from Go Banana to email inquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"No negative problems, ordered a gate kept informed as to status of order. Arrived in reasonable time ,haven’t fitted it yet, time will tell if it lasts. Will use site again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and easy, fast delivery and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordering was simple, delivery fast, although the item did have a faulty plug that literally broke apart in my hand when I plugged and unplugged it, definitely this part must have missed a quality check somehow. However, to their credit Go Banana were quick and courteous in answering my email querying whether I could replace the plug without affecting my warranty, so I fitted a new plug and everything works fine now. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"All good, swift delivery and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality and communication. The gates are perfect for what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great customer service, delivery and item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful customer service, emailed a question, got a response within 15 minutes. Delivery within 3 days also. Very impressive, will defiantly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Go Banana has helped me with a return of large posts for gates, the email I sent was answered by Emily and she was very helpfull, I will definitely been using this company again, thank-you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a very quick response from customer service about my enquiry. After placing my order, everything arrived in the time frame quoted. Very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery in time for my job. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They told delivery in 3 to 5 working day .Came in second day no information wood lucky i was in delivery man said I was going to leave outside ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for feedback. We take customer complaints very seriously here at Go Banana and we are always trying to improve our service.

We apologise that you were not expecting your delivery earlier than the time frame quoted. We usually state 3-5 days as worse case scenario but most of our sellers are able to deliver in 1-2 days as they try hard to get our customer's goods to them as quickly as possible.

We recommend in future to use the customer comments box if you would like your delivery for a specific day or want your goods left in a special place if you are not going to be at home.

Thank you for shopping with us and we hope you are happy with the quality of your cladding.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, quick delivery. Happy with my goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect quality planters better than expected and very well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The price was good and I've got the delivery on time. I'll defintly use this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good did not have to wait"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Go Banana is rated 4.57 based on 28 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This