Go Banana Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Go Banana

About Go Banana: The UK's first marketplace for building supplies.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Go Banana ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good did not have to wait"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I couldn’t find what I was looking for and contacted for help. I immediately got a response with the product I needed to buy. Fast and friendly customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The site was easy to use and the delivery came on time, would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Next day delivery and quality products. Can’t complain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was surprised that there was no telephone number on the website, as I wanted to talk to someone about an error that I had made with the item I had ordered. However, I received a reply to my email within 2 minutes and the customer service agent was extremely helpful and resolved my issue. Very professional and I wouldn’t hesitate to order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and had everything I needed. Would shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product I ordered was not in stock, however I was notified shortly after I placed the order and was offered a good alternative within an hour. Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great range of products at good prices and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality products and fast delivery. Will shop here again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Go Banana is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This