Go Banana Reviews

4.65 Rating 46 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Go Banana

About Go Banana: The UK's first marketplace for building supplies.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Go Banana ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with the product. Every piece was useable, delivered on time, looks as per picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Spot on everything as they say it will be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitively priced, no delivery charge on top, and materials arrived 3 days after placing order ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy ordering. helpful staff on live chat and fast friendly and helpful delivery man."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good solid container well finished and sturdy, Delivered on time superb serviv"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A little sceptical at first but shouldn't have been. Good price, cladding was well packaged and no damage. Delivered very promptly - 3 emails received on consecutive days - order confirmation, order being processed and order dispatched (and it arrived that same day)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good products delivered on time. Customer Service was quick to reply when I thought I had a problem. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good company fast delivery and organised a return of goods Without any problem would defiantly use again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Dilvery Quility and Purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient service. Products good quality and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything happened smoothly and on time. Good flow of information. Goods arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price quick delivery goods as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and prompt delivery, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"a"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am pleased with the quick reply and would please like a refund to be arranged and will be willing to buy a bigger size, I understand the confusion that I had. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've ordered from Go Banana recently first time and got the delivery very quickly. I was also needed some advice before my purchase and Emily from thier costumer support answered me after 15 minutes. I'll definitely will order again from this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods still not received. No response from Go Banana to email inquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bob,

We really appreciate your feedback and apologise for not being able to get back to you sooner when you enquired.

We received your enquiry on Friday 13th July and immediately asked the seller of your goods for an update on delivery. Unfortunately they did not get back to us in time for the weekend and their offices were closed over the weekend, hence why we could not provide a delivery update until Monday.

Our seller's courier did try and deliver on Friday 13th which is within the time frame quoted on our website, but I believe there was no one in to take the delivery and a card was left. We did manage to redeliver this on Monday for you as our courier only delivers on working days. This was the soonest we could of had your goods redelivered.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and I hope from my explanation you can see we tried to sort this for you as soon as you got in touch with us.

Kind regards,

Emily
Go Banana Support
Posted 2 months ago
Go Banana is rated 4.65 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This