Go Banana Reviews

4.64 Rating 59 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Go Banana

About Go Banana: The UK's first marketplace for building supplies.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Banana made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I am happy with the goods and the delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Delivered products in a timely manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Goods received exactly as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very competitive price on gate and hinges. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices. Fast delivery and a decent website to shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As you possibly know I ordered a clothes airer ,but it did not stand level.It meant the screw hole on the bottom leg was in the wrong position by say 1-2 inches .I have not sent it back as I do need one for my motorhome,so I have moved the plastic at the bottom of the stay to make it balance.Not used as yet,but tested."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to order with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good value purchase my timber arrived promptly and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really excellent quality shiplap. Delivery was excellent also. Well packaged. My only criticism is that when I posted an enquiring online to the supplier I never got a reply from them but otherwise...EXCELLENT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the product. Every piece was useable, delivered on time, looks as per picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spot on everything as they say it will be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Competitively priced, no delivery charge on top, and materials arrived 3 days after placing order ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality product delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy ordering. helpful staff on live chat and fast friendly and helpful delivery man."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good solid container well finished and sturdy, Delivered on time superb serviv"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Go Banana is rated 4.64 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support