Go Banana Reviews

4.62 Rating 86 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Go Banana

About Go Banana: The UK's first marketplace for building supplies.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Banana made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent experience all round. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very easy transaction. Quick despatch and speedy delivery. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant product, price and service - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The cladding I bought was spot on. Excellent quality and straight, which is always a bonus! Well wrapped and protected. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient communication and product delivery service. The item was ordered on a Friday and arrived by Wednesday the following week with three email progress updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service nice product delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found easily what I needed for my new project. Very easy to navigate in the site. The delivery was quick. Will use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price with no massive postage charges and very prompt delivery. Also, wrapped securely. Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been waiting over a week for my tool that I badly needed for a job, complained and heard nothing back still. Terrible wouldnt bother with this company at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Thanks- I’ll be using you again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great price, and fast delivery, very good thak you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time used - very successful - no complaints at all -thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good product at a very good price. difficult to get such small screws."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My products still not been deliverd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was excellent, next day delivery as described...Perfect!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality products delivered as requested. Great service Will definitely recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Handle was very loose and looked as though it was missing a screw."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, quick delivery and easy to order. this would have been a very good review but unfortunately 5 of my slat wood boards were split from the top end in my pack of 20 3 m lengths. A bit annoying to say the least"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came quickly and was excellent condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Go Banana is rated 4.62 based on 86 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support