Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,137 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.74 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Go Assist Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8654111

Email:

customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:

Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Assist Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Holly kendal was very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic professional ser i e. Adam was absolutely brilliant..his advice was infirmative without him being pushy at all. Due to his attirude I wpuld reccomend to family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
I would not recommend this company to anybody. Called to have my boiler repaired and was told I would receive a call the following day from a local repairer to arrange an appointment. Received no such call and had to chase them up, and was told that the only local repairer was unavailable and that they had contacted 6 or 7 others but could do nothing until those had responded. Got no call the next day and had to chase them up again and was told exactly the same thing. Bear in mind that I had to pay £200 up front just for them to visit. At that point I cancelled. Their was absolutely no communication, and to top it off I called local company who sent someone out that afternoon and was charged half the money.

I wouldn't touch this company with somebody else's barge pole.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service hopefully the repair is as good .
Posted 1 year ago
It was my great pleasure to speak with Adam today, who clearly and attentively explained the options, conditions and costs relating to required repairs to my errant vacuum cleaner, as well as offering other opportunities to cover property and other appliances.
I was extremely impressed by his courtesy, knowledge and professionalism and would ensure you recognise his value as an ambassador of the company.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good easy to get sorted
Posted 1 year ago
Cally was very polite and helpful. She explained everything very clearly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and efficient service. I’ve dealt with go assist before and had very good service of them, so that’s why I chose them again.
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good
Posted 1 year ago
I made a booking online and paid for a tumble dryer repair. The form asked me when I wanted my repair and I selected the Friday at the end of the same week. Received a confirmation email of my repair. Called the evening before to be told that the local repair firm’s computer system was down and they had been unable to confirm the booking therefore the repair wasn’t going to happen. I had taken time off work to be at home. No one had made contact with me. So frustrated as I have lost 3 days. Very poor customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, helpful and knows her product. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The lady who dealt with me was very courteous ,helpful and efficient. I would be more than happy to recommend you're company at present.
Kind Regards,
John Green
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best and friendliest contact centres in the world better than what hotpoint put me through. There's a saying every cloud have a silver lining. As a first time customer I was amazed on their 5 stars customer service and I would like to thank Jacob for doing an excellent job.
Posted 1 year ago
I had my dishwasher fixed within a day of contacting go assist. Muj, who came was very experienced and professional and only charged me for the call out and repair (reasonable as well) ,which is what he originally quoted to me. I would recommend you try this service if you have broken appliance. I now have my dishwasher working better than it was before. I would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Adam. I will use your company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer relations person
Explained things clearly. Just waiting for day and time
Posted 1 year ago
They are a very friendly, knowledgeable company.
Who deal with any problems efficiently.
Posted 1 year ago
Agent was polite and knowledgeable made the process easy and seamless
Gand job Holly Karlson
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was well explained and whilst it was clear Go Assist is trying to sell the insurance policy I did not feel pressurised to do so. Details and conditions were clearly explained. I would have liked the actual job to repair the dishwasher to have been scheduled quicker.
Posted 1 year ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.46 based on 1,137 reviews