Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,145 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.74 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Go Assist Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8654111

Email:

customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:

Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Assist Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are a very friendly, knowledgeable company.
Who deal with any problems efficiently.
Posted 1 year ago
Agent was polite and knowledgeable made the process easy and seamless
Gand job Holly Karlson
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service on initial call. await wings call
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service from holly karlsson would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service by Courtney. Was patience and clarified all I need to know..
Keep up the good work Courtney.
Posted 1 year ago
With staff like Holly Karlsson who not only pronounced my name correctly but was extremely helpful from start to finish, you cannot go wrong. Amazing support with a wonderful smile!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely lady
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, clear and competitive, what else do you need to have an easy life...well done thanks Adam
Posted 1 year ago
I was so pleased with their attention to details.They also took time to explain other offers that they can do for me to avoid finding myself in an emergency breakdown with no cover. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I want to highly commend your phone receptionist Alex for the competent, professional, and understanding manner in which my inquiry was dealt with even though I did not proceed with the repair quote offered
Posted 1 year ago
I want to highly commend your phone receptionist Adam for the competent, professional, and understanding manner in which my inquiry was dealt with even though I did not proceed with the repair quote offered
Posted 1 year ago
I hired Go Assist for three times already. Repairmen did excellent jobs as always. They were very thorough in checking out the problems.
Posted 2 years ago
I am satisfied with Go Assist's service. They inform their fees straightaway and it is a fixed quote price. The technicians were also on time, professional and nice. I am definitely will use their service again.
Posted 2 years ago
Go Assist is a very reliable company. Their technicians always call ahead and arrive as promised. They also manage to quickly assess the problem in the broken appliances. Overall, they have great service as expected from them.
Posted 2 years ago
I can recommend Go Assist without reservations! They have helped me with the fast and splendid job in fixing my refrigerator. I also noticed the attentiveness their technicians had during the repairing job. Thank you very much for the great service.
Posted 2 years ago
I couldn't be more pleased with Go Assist's service. I didn't have to wait for too long for their technicians to come, and they were very nice and prepared.
Posted 2 years ago
I am here to tell you that I found Go Assist to be very professional. When I called them, they directly set me up with convenience appointment time slot. On the day of the appointment, the technicians were punctual, had great communication skills, and fixed my broken thing quickly. They also don't charge me with hidden extra charges, as I was first afraid of. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
I truly appreciate the service I got from Go Assist Ltd. They always manage to get me fast service, and the technicians always keep everything on schedule. I always recommend this company too if any of my friends ask me about a repair company, and so far they also have no complaints.
Posted 2 years ago
I have had many experiences with repair companies, but by far, Go Assist provides the best service. I also love the fact that they provide fixed repair quote price, it makes it easier to find out that they have the best rate around.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service! The technician came within the time given and seemed like the hard working guy. Can't recommend enough.
Posted 2 years ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.44 based on 1,145 reviews