GMM1 Fuel Assist Reviews

4.88 Rating 329 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend GMM1 Fuel Assist

Write Your review

Tell us how GMM1 Fuel Assist made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Luke
"Excellent service, arrived very quickly, also polite and friendly, Would recommend."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anita
"Excellent service Baz was very polite and explained everything. He left after I turned the engine on/off few time to check if all was OK .."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vincent Herlock
"prompt, efficient service. would recomment to friends and family."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service. Very friendly technician . Got my daughter back on the road within the hour. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast & friendly service! Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt efficient and honest service! Cheapest and professional definitely recommend this service to all in need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never had an incident like this, but the gentlemen were, honest, very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend them. They were also the cheapest I could find so was a small win in a bad situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, arrived very quickly, also polite and friendly, Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your recommendation.
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent service Baz was very polite and explained everything. He left after I turned the engine on/off few time to check if all was OK .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks anita for your five star review.
Posted 13 hours ago
"prompt, efficient service. would recomment to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 1 day ago
"Called on a Sunday morning after driving my car after filling up with the wrong fuel the night before and broke down close to my house. GMM turned up an hour later picked me up from my house and took me to my car. Helpful advise and got my car running within 40mins and then escorted my to the nearest services, and one last check the car would start. Couldn’t asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpfull. Arrived on promised time . Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your appreciation.
Posted 1 month ago
"excelent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Put petrol in my diesel Passett, rang up GMM1 and they turn up with in the time frame given, gentlemen explained exactly what had happened when the petrol went through the system and what work he would carry out to fix it. My car now runs better than it did before I put the wrong fuel in it. Cant recommend GMM1 enough. Thanks very much for your speedy responce and fixing my car tonight"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt arrival. Very friendly. Not that I intend to do this too often but I would definitely recommend these guys 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your five star review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service - My husband put Unleaded in my Audi TT, I rang & was quoted the price I actually paid. They arrived as stated within the hour, calling en route with an exact eta, the process took approximately 30 mins. The gentleman who attended was extremely polite & courteous & I would highly recommend this company for resolving the issue quickly & dfficienciently."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple thief’s ... run by a husband and wife cheating vulnerable families who are stuck and desperate to get home. Charged £120.. willing to accept £100 cash to avoid paying VAT, and didn’t even carry out the work properly! AA finally got our family home"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"came out same evening and sorted in under 20 mins. good price and car is absolutly fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words and 5 star rating.
Posted 1 month ago
"Despite a delay in getting to us, we were kept fully up to date on the delay, I cannot fault their service. They explained the process, and warned us that as the car had been driven the results may not be great. They then did everything possible to ensure the car would start and stayed with it to make sure it ran fine. It did. We couldn't be happier with the results or the price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your five star rating Mr. Olaru .
Posted 3 months ago
"I booked with Sarfarsh for south wimbledon who promised the person would be there in 50 mins, he arrived 1.30 mins after & after this the guy refuse to provide any proof of work done The business is dogging VAT & the booking person is very rude"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"1st class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
GMM1 Fuel Assist is rated 4.88 based on 329 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support