GMM1 Fuel Assist Reviews

4.89 Rating 348 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend GMM1 Fuel Assist

Write Your review

Tell us how GMM1 Fuel Assist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Michelle Budd
"Awesome"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Michele Pyne
"Thank you to the guys from GMM1 fuel Assist who came out and helped me after i put £27.00 of petrol in my Diesel car, first time i ever done this & im for ever grateful for the way the team kept me informed of how long they would be, put me in their warm van & charged my phone up for me.. a brilliant service Thank you so much."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy and fast service albert"
Posted 2 months ago
"Was very happy came quick and done a good job"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very speedy and professional Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service. Thank you so much for your super quick response."
Posted 1 month ago
"I couldn't be more pleased with the service that I received this morning after putting £30 worth of unleaded in my DIESEL vehicle!!! After being quoted £240 to drain and treat by another company, GMM1 Ruislip quoted me way cheaper and came to me within the hour. Omar came prepared and was very friendly and professional. Thank you so much for coming to my rescue!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome"
Posted 2 months ago
Gratitude for your support by comment and rating of 5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
"Super good and decent price 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you to the guys from GMM1 fuel Assist who came out and helped me after i put £27.00 of petrol in my Diesel car, first time i ever done this & im for ever grateful for the way the team kept me informed of how long they would be, put me in their warm van & charged my phone up for me.. a brilliant service Thank you so much."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind words and 5 star rating.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy and fast service albert"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
"Incredibly helpful service with concern for family situations. Very clear advice and friendly manner. A great result to an awkward predicament KP"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words and 5 star rating.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words and five star rating.
Posted 2 months ago
"You feel pretty stupid after filling with the wrong fuel but Fuel Assist promptly came to the rescue with a professional, friendly service. On my way again in no time."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for sharing your great experience .
Posted 2 months ago
"Very yuck response very friendly and fast. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Clark thanks for your kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly ad knowledgeable. Went above and beyond y expectations."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service ! Highly recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words and recommendation.
Posted 2 months ago
"They arrived on time done an amazing job the mechanic was brilliant"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your words and 5 star rating.
Posted 2 months ago
"They are very good and good service."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommend fuel assist! Fixed my silly mistake and arrived quickly, calling me as they were close keeping me updated of arrival time. After draining and cleaning the van ran great again and was able to return to work the next day keeping my boss happy! Thankyou!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
"On time. Very helpful and professional"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your kind review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast efficient service. Very friendly technician . Got my daughter back on the road within the hour. Highly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
GMM1 Fuel Assist is rated 4.89 based on 348 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support