GMM1 Fuel Assist Reviews

4.90 Rating 307 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend GMM1 Fuel Assist

How would you rate GMM1 Fuel Assist ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Corban Jennings
Corban Jennings
Verified Buyer
"Fast and easy, very cheap. Had me up and running withing a couple of hours. Highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Ray Hanlon
Ray Hanlon
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Keeys
Peter Keeys
Verified Buyer
"excellent service ! definately recommend to all. wish very for this business."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful team. well done guys for your job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and polite man."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They were very quick to respond and the technician drained the vehicle and had my wife back on the road very quickly. I could praise the company enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Albert Morrison
Verified Buyer
"The assistant was on time as I was informed when I call for the assistance . The personnel was friendly and experienced. I will recommend their service to any one."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Corban Jennings
Verified Buyer
"Fast and easy, very cheap. Had me up and running withing a couple of hours. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ray Hanlon
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Keeys
Verified Buyer
"excellent service ! definately recommend to all. wish very for this business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
"Was good service,but the driver put just 3 lifer diesels in the tank ,but he asked £10 for fuel ,but it was okay :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Stickland
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service from call to job would highly tecconend this company truly honest and informative. My wife placed petrol in diesel in car totally distraught operative fro company so reassuring great company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your Kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
Enoch Arthur
Verified Buyer
"Very Very impressed ,excellent job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your appreciation.
Posted 1 month ago
"An amazing idea with great prospects that very important to motoring public"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for appreciation.
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick response and a very easy process! perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Have been advised by the AA to take my case to trading standards They said the fuel cleaning was not to standard, Job was not done correctly And the was the cause for my engine damage The garage which my car was taken to have also confirmed this and made a report GMM1 refuses to take any responsibility for their actions or mistakes have tried to resolve this without any result They seem to have taken my £180 and that’s it !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elite Building FX
Verified Reviewer
"Very nice technician, explained the whole process thoroughly and also brought me £20 worth of diesel with him which I obviously paid for, after he had drained my fuel system out. Total cost compaired to ford's advice of a total fuel system replacement !! Was under £150- Ford quoted £2,700 plus vat , my van runs sweet no probs so far. Many thanks , very happy , would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had GMM1 come to clean water from my Petrol tank They empty the tank and got the car started Charged me £180 gave me cleaner to put in Petrol when I fill up 500 yards down the road to the Petrol station the car stops. Rang GMM1 They said it was my battery ( which was brought brand new 5 weeks ago) I asked the AA to take a look and they said the job was not done properly and now it has caused damage and spark plugs, Petrol tank need replacing GMM1 refuses to finish the job they started Do not recommend this company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Engineer arrived promptly very polite. Recommend GMM. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hamnett Philip
Verified Buyer
"Excellent fast friendly service. Thank you very much. Recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your appreciation.
Posted 2 months ago
"Would recommend to anyone reasonably priced and also very helpful 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sivakumar Veerachamy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent guy with good knowledge of the car, done a very good professional job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
GMM1 Fuel Assist is rated 4.90 based on 307 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This