GMM1 Fuel Assist Reviews

4.89 Rating 313 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend GMM1 Fuel Assist

How would you rate GMM1 Fuel Assist ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gary Stinson
Gary Stinson
Verified Buyer
"service great!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Cemex
"Very helpful team. well done guys for your job."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and polite man."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Despite a delay in getting to us, we were kept fully up to date on the delay, I cannot fault their service. They explained the process, and warned us that as the car had been driven the results may not be great. They then did everything possible to ensure the car would start and stayed with it to make sure it ran fine. It did. We couldn't be happier with the results or the price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Leonid Olaru
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Minesh Patel
Verified Reviewer
"I booked with Sarfarsh for south wimbledon who promised the person would be there in 50 mins, he arrived 1.30 mins after & after this the guy refuse to provide any proof of work done The business is dogging VAT & the booking person is very rude"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"1st class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Stinson
Verified Buyer
"service great!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleasant repair man done a very good job and new what do"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful team. well done guys for your job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cemex thanks for your kind words.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and polite man."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were very quick to respond and the technician drained the vehicle and had my wife back on the road very quickly. I could praise the company enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Albert Morrison
Verified Buyer
"The assistant was on time as I was informed when I call for the assistance . The personnel was friendly and experienced. I will recommend their service to any one."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Corban Jennings
Verified Buyer
"Fast and easy, very cheap. Had me up and running withing a couple of hours. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ray Hanlon
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Keeys
Verified Buyer
"excellent service ! definately recommend to all. wish very for this business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
"Was good service,but the driver put just 3 lifer diesels in the tank ,but he asked £10 for fuel ,but it was okay :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ian Stickland
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service from call to job would highly tecconend this company truly honest and informative. My wife placed petrol in diesel in car totally distraught operative fro company so reassuring great company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your Kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
Enoch Arthur
Verified Buyer
"Very Very impressed ,excellent job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your appreciation.
Posted 2 months ago
"An amazing idea with great prospects that very important to motoring public"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for appreciation.
Posted 2 months ago
"very quick response and a very easy process! perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Have been advised by the AA to take my case to trading standards They said the fuel cleaning was not to standard, Job was not done correctly And the was the cause for my engine damage The garage which my car was taken to have also confirmed this and made a report GMM1 refuses to take any responsibility for their actions or mistakes have tried to resolve this without any result They seem to have taken my £180 and that’s it !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GMM1 Fuel Assist is rated 4.89 based on 313 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This