Glotech Repairs Reviews

4.22 Rating 957 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Glotech Repairs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Glotech Repairs Reviews

About Glotech Repairs:

We are one of the UK's leading domestic appliance repairers, fixing almost all makes and models of appliances including washing machines, dishwashers, ovens, cookers, hobs, fridges, freezers, and more!

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.
We are always contactable by phone on 01727 896 789 or email at repairs@glotech.com.

Visit Website

Location:

Unit 2 Soothouse Spring

Write Your review

Tell us how Glotech Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Repair technician very polite and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic. A traditional old -fashioned service company that tries to do the best for its clients.I was pleasantly surprised that such service still exists.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service - quick and thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The guy from Exclusive Repairs was excellent. I didn't catch his name, but would like to know it as I would ask for him in future if I need a repair again. He tested/disconnected everything but couldn't find a fault, and was slightly distraught because he didn't like not being able to resolve the problem for a customer - a very good attitude. He know his stuff very well, and concluded it could only be a computer problem, a repair which was not really cost effective compared with buying a new machine. In fact, since he reconnected everything, the machine has been working perfectly, so perhaps he did unknowingly resolve the issue after all. We'll have to see if it crops up again.. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Booked appointment to repair fridge freezer. Engineer came said needed new thermostat however when we phoned told problems getting part. Phoned on a number of occasions and spoke to both companies. Often did not call back and only answered emails after I sent 2 or 3. Eventually made other arrangements asked for refund which was refused by yourselves an Kent Appliance World. Kent Appliance World quoted £70 for part. Part available on Zanussi website for around £30. Very dissatisfied lack of communications and customer care all round. Will not use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The repair engineers are polite , courteous and efficient . There appears to be a genuine enthusiasm to get things right and if things do go wrong sort them out quickly and efficiently . I would have no hesitation in recommending this company .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to arrange engineer visit. Engineer arrived within time slot and called before arrival. Lovely guy, very thorough, talked me through the issue and how he was checking for the cause of the problem. Left the area very clean. I’m very satisfied, would use Glotech again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The work the technician did was good although they didn’t manage to arrive in the two hour time slot that they’d advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
He arrived on time and very quickly solved the problem. He was very polite and friendly and I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well impressed with Glotech, the engineer turned up at a time that worked out good for me, done the job and the price quoted was the price I paid. I will be using them again if I need arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service in every way; easy to make appointment, repair work first rate and carried out at a convenient time to suit the household
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Turned up on time, v professional, fixed the problem, will use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient, discreet. The engineer called at a particularly busy time. He got on wih the job, fixed the machine and left the location scrupulously neat and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great service, punctual, professional and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wet nice man in time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The repair was done swiftly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Problem dealt with promptly, efficiently and cheerfully. Would use again witjout hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glotech are organised, efficient, reliable and pleasant to deal with. Highly recommended! *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional, pleasant and punctual. Efficiency and results! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glotech Repairs is rated 4.22 based on 957 reviews