Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,251 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Globelink International Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

About Globelink International Travel Insurance:

Travel insurance for travellers & holidaymakers living in the UK & EU countries. We are a part of the Know before you go campaign, initiated by the FCO, participating in different events and trying to make travellers' lives safer, warning them about troubles and giving travelling advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

01353 699082

Email:

info@globelink.co.uk

Location:

Alpi House, Suite 2, East Wing, 2nd Floor, Miles Gray Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Globelink International Travel Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service each time I book my travel insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. We are glad to know you are satisfied with our service. Have an enjoyable trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Up to now I have only experience of buying a policy with Globelink, not making a claim. I found the website very easy to use and when I saw the price of my policy quote I had to call them up to check if this was for me and my husband or per person because it was the cheapest quote for the most coverage I had come across in my search for holiday insurance. The lady at Globelink that I spoke to was very helpful and friendly. After making the purchase on-line, which was again trouble free and simple, I received my e-documents straight away. I hope I don't have to make a claim, but if I do I am hoping it will be just as easy and trouble free as my purchase has been.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Mrs. Simpson. We’re pleased to know you found our service easy and efficient. We do our best for your peace of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
I had been with Globelink for many years but when I reached 75 years you could no longer insure me so I used another company for 2 years but was happy to return to you and I am very happy with the price. Fortunately I have never needed to make a claim so cannot comment on this part of your company.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your loyalty, Mrs. Purcell. We’re happy to know you are satisfied with our service. Have a safe and worry-free trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy to do with the help of our broker Gillian at Medisave Independent Healthcare (028 92629787). Simple process to cover my partners pre-existing conditions for a reasonable premium.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with Globekink, Mrs. Hanna. We are glad to know we could assist you in arranging your travel insurance cover. Enjoy your trip!
Posted 1 year ago
The Company always strive to keep prices low and competitive.
Posted 1 year ago
We thank you for choosing our services, Mr. Saunders. Have a safe trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Online booking was fairly straight forward and the insurance seems to be a fairly good deal, but 2 of the 3 customer services representatives I spoke to over the phone (prior to booking online) were not very helpful and didn't seem particularly interested in whether or not I purchased their insurance. In fact it was my sister who pointed out that Globelink could offer me a better deal (by taking an annual policy vs. one-trip) than the initial quote I'd been offered on the phone, which made me go back and ask again!
Posted 1 year ago
The online booking system the option you do have the option to swap quotes between single or annual multi trip cover depending on your travel plans. We are pleased you finally found a policy suitable for you and hope you have many safe and enjoyable trips.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Globelink for many years & we have found them excellent. Contact them by phone & they are very helpful & efficient. Would recommend this company. Try them & see for yourself. You will not be disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your loyalty, Mrs. Fell. We are happy to know you found our customer service helpful and efficient. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
nice and easy phone order helped by visiting the web site first to look at leisure at the different policies on offer. Slightly annoying that if you require medical ins you have to phone a medical team to obtain a quote and pay them separately . As for what is included there policy's offer so much more than others who make you add on as extras. Great value for money and piece of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance. We look forward to insuring your future trips.
Posted 1 year ago
the person I spoke with on the phone was pleasant and very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
We are happy to know you found our customer service helpful and efficient. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use site. Great price
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your opinion. We are happy you have found our Travel Insurance policy and website meet your satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to complete online. I had one query, so I made a quick phone call to Globelink and all was sorted out.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a positive feedback, Mrs. Cove. We are glad to know you are satisfied with our work. Travel safe and worry-free with Globelink!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, ensured we fully understood what was and was not covered, very reasonably priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Mr. Robinson, we are glad to know you are satisfied with our service. Have an enjoyable trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to use. Good prices and cover
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we are pleased to hear that you found everything you needed from our website. Have a great trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello hope you all r well and happy. Thanks . Very good. But never luckily had to claim . Thanks x,
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. Travel safe and we hope you keep choosing Globelink!
Posted 1 year ago
needed medical treatment whilst on holiday, I contacted Globelink on my return and they were very helpful and paid out in full.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for sharing your positive experience of dealing with Globelink, Mrs. Meigh. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
The process is quick and easy and a fair price.
I will always use globelink and recommend to friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Mrs. Caley. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you found our service efficient. May you have many amazing trips!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to navigate website. Excellent that you offer to exclude medical cover for pre existing conditions but are able to offer cover for everything else necessary for stress free travel.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for providing a review of your experience with us. We are glad to know our service meets your requirements. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
It was excellent, have not had a claim so too early to say. Waiting for a written confirmation of extra medical cover which was also very easyto arrange.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Mrs. Hardy, we appreciate your feedback and hope you will continue to use Globelink for future travels.
Posted 1 year ago
Renewing our annual insurance with a change of destination was easy, we have found Globelink a straightforward and honest company to deal with for several years.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for providing a review of your experience with us, Mr. Jones. We’re pleased to know you’re satisfied with our service. We wish you a safe trip and look forward to insuring you in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, answering all questions quickly and in a helpful manner. Transaction was completed in a matter of minutes.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Mr. Laws, we appreciate your feedback and hope you will continue to use Globelink for future travels.
Posted 1 year ago
Globelink International Travel Insurance is rated 4.52 based on 1,251 reviews