Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,231 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Globelink International Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

About Globelink International Travel Insurance:

Travel insurance for travellers & holidaymakers living in the UK & EU countries. We are a part of the Know before you go campaign, initiated by the FCO, participating in different events and trying to make travellers' lives safer, warning them about troubles and giving travelling advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

01353 699082

Email:

info@globelink.co.uk

Location:

Alpi House, Suite 2, East Wing, 2nd Floor, Miles Gray Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Globelink International Travel Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very straight-forward and clear on what the cover is, which can be very confusing! Easy to navigate website and very quick. Its good to have the cover, but I hope never to claim! Easy process to get Insurance. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
We are glad you found our service quick and efficient, Mrs. Beckett. Have a great trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Convenient security for regular travel back to u.k. and elsewhere easily renewed for a further year, although lucky enough to have not required to make a claim.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback. We are glad to know our service meets your requirements. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
I was dealt with most professionally and courteously.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Mrs. Mason. We value your opinion and wish you many safe and pleasant trips!
Posted 1 year ago
Helped us at a very difficult time abroad. Thankfully didn't have to claim so have no idea on that process
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance. We sincerely wish you only safe and pleasant trips!
Posted 1 year ago
Always found them to be extremely helpful & prompt in their attention to enquiries & claim
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance, Mrs. Fistouris. We are happy to secure your travel.
Posted 1 year ago
I had my travel bag stolen last year and had to make a claim. The process was very clear even though there were several steps to go through, which is understandable, the customer service very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance and sharing your experience, Ms. Ravenscroft. We are glad to know your claim was settled successfully and you are satisfied with our service. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and really great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a positive feedback. We are glad to know you are satisfied with our work. Travel safe and worry-free with Globelink!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to select the policies, clear, simple ..hopefully wont need to use!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We wish you many safe and pleasant trips!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick easily sorted, well pleased with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback, Mrs. Pownall. We are pleased to know you are happy with our service and hope you have a good trip.
Posted 1 year ago
so easy to do! I hope I never have to use it but great to know it's there if I need it
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for choosing Globelink as your travel insurance provider. We wish you many safe trips!
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to understand.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. Have a great trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Globelink came highly recommended and I was not disappointed,. very professional, friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words, Mrs. Jones, and we look forward to insuring your future trips. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful staff, very quick and simple to arrange insurance that was needed, well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we are pleased to hear that you found everything you needed from our website. Have a great trip!
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Globelink International Travel Insurance (worldwide, inc USA< Canada & Mexico) for the last three years. During this time I have had to make one claim which was dealt handled with minimum fuss and maximum efficiency.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your continued purchase and pleasant words about your experience with Globelink. We aim at providing the highest level of service to our customers and are happy to know you are satisfied with our work. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
In all the years we have used Globelink luckily we have not had a claim so am unable comment on this part of the cover. Your website is easy to use, & cover & cost we have found very competitive.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Mr. Dickman. We look forward to insuring more of your future trips!
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and helpful. Answered quickly. Will continue to use for every trip.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your loyalty and kind words, Ms. Gibbs. Travel safe and we hope you keep choosing Globelink!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using the company for about 6 years now, they offer the best prices and good options, you will not find insurance any better than they provide, the site is also very easy to use, quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for continually choosing Globelink Travel Insurance and sharing your positive experience of dealing with us. May you have many amazing trips!
Posted 1 year ago
I found it easy and straight forward to set up my multi-visit annual travel insurance policy. This is my second year with Globelink and they wrote a reminder a month before the previous policy expired so it gave me plenty of time to chose the moment when I was ready to renew.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for continually choosing Globelink, Mrs. Thomson. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you found our service efficient. May you have many amazing trips!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Globelink International for a number of years and they always remind me when it is due to expire which when it's a yearly policie it helps. I must admit I have not made a claim which good for me. Hopefully if I do I will receive a quality service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your continued purchase and pleasant words about your experience with Globelink, Mr. Copeman. We aim at providing the highest level of service to our customers and are happy to know you are satisfied with our work. Travel safe!
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time time I have used Globelink. The online application was simple and also illness covered was the most extensive I have seen. That is great news for Seniors. Also expats.
There are lots of options to choose from and also the medical screening phone call that I chose to do was also easy but thorough.
Very courteous service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your loyalty and kind words. Travel safe and we hope you keep choosing Globelink!
Posted 1 year ago
Globelink International Travel Insurance is rated 4.51 based on 1,231 reviews