Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,225 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Globelink International Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

About Globelink International Travel Insurance:

Travel insurance for travellers & holidaymakers living in the UK & EU countries. We are a part of the Know before you go campaign, initiated by the FCO, participating in different events and trying to make travellers' lives safer, warning them about troubles and giving travelling advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

01353 699082

Email:

info@globelink.co.uk

Location:

Alpi House, Suite 2, East Wing, 2nd Floor, Miles Gray Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Globelink International Travel Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Got back to me in good time. I did supply all that was needed Needed to get a Doctor to fill out the form though which cost me an extra 30 euros when I could have just attached all my hospital/doctor appointments and treatments. Overall very happy and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are very happy that you have successfully solved your problem and we were able to help you with this! We hope that you will have a lot of great trips!
Posted 7 months ago
Simple to use web site had a question and Tracey Paul felt with it a most efficient manner could not wish for better service Would recommend your service any time thanks for making it simple
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for such a high evaluation, Mr. Miles! It is important for us to have our customers provided with quality service and we are glad you are satisfied with the results. It is very valuable to us that you recommend us!
Posted 7 months ago
I left the UK forgetting to buy Travel Insurance. Going online to research what might be on offer, I came across Globelink. All the information on their website was clear and straightforward; filling out the online form was simple and easy and within a short time I had paid for a Travel Insurance Policy at a reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are grateful to hear positive feedback from you. Thank you for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance! We wish you a lot of interesting and wonderful trips further!
Posted 8 months ago
Globelink International have been my travel insurers for many years. Although I have not yet needed to make a claim, my dealings with them have been smooth and trouble free.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance, Mr. Joyce! We are glad to know you have not had any problems all the time. We hope that you will have many wonderful and worry-free trips in the future!
Posted 8 months ago
Easy process to get a quote. Lots of options, quite clear and simple. Prices are good in comparison. However, the payment site is a bit outdated and looks quite old and unprofessional and that makes one a bit suspicious. Otherwise, it seems like a good choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, Mr. Santiago! We make efforts to improve the website interface over time. We are currently working on updating the secure server Worldpay payment page.
Posted 8 months ago
The buying process was clear, though I was staggered to find how expensive it is to insure an 80 year old with NO history of major health conditions. The quality of the service would become clear if a claim had to be made.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Ms. Taylor! We are pleased to know you are satisfied with the buying process. Have safe and excellent trips!
Posted 8 months ago
I have used you a couple of times, so will use you most of the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance, Ms. Dale! We are happy to know you trust us and our services. Travel safe!
Posted 8 months ago
Only because ive never made a claim so don’t know
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, Ms. Kennedy! We would love to hear your opinion on the buying process and customer experience of Globelink Travel Insurance. This information is extremely valuable for our website development. We value your opinion and wish you many safe and pleasant trips!
Posted 8 months ago
I found the link to Globelink online. Phoned them up and purchased our travel insurance. they were very helpful and professional and gave us a very competitive price as my husband is over 70. Also the fact that a large list of pre existing medical conditions are included. I have already recommended them to a friend who has purchased her travel insurance through them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance and sharing your experience of the buying process, Ms. Hilton. We are happy you have recommended our customer service to your friend. Have a great trip!
Posted 8 months ago
Josie and Tracey were very helpful once again and renewed my policy without any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for sharing your positive experience of dealing with Globelink, Mr. Guthrie! We are happy to know you are satisfied with our services! Stay safe!
Posted 8 months ago
I was travelling abroad and my annual insurance which only lasts for 21 days ran out . I searched on line for insurance as I was continuing my travel. I found Globelink reasonably priced and easy to arrange. Thankfully I didn’t need it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for such a clear description of your situation! We are happy to know you are satisfied. Stay safe and have excellent trips!
Posted 8 months ago
The lady, I spoke to, was very friendly and helpful. She was a pleasure to do business with, I was most impressed and will certainly recommend your company to my friends. Best wishes. John Brice
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for such informative feedback and recommendation to your friends, Mr. Brice! We try to enhance our services each time to provide you a safe trip!
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to book and no problems whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for a positive feedback! We appreciate your opinion. Go on opening the world safely!
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to purchase, clear what is covered.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review and we hope you continue to have many more safe and enjoyable trips.
Posted 9 months ago
I had a problem with the computor page but rang your office and was assisted by a member your staff for which I was very grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you found our customer service efficient. May you have many amazing trips!
Posted 9 months ago
the application process was clear and easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, Dr. Clinton. We are pleased to know you were happy with our service.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use site, great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Mrs. Shaw, and we look forward to insuring your future trips. Travel safe!
Posted 9 months ago
Simple process.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We wish you many safe and pleasant trips!
Posted 9 months ago
Having just recently purchased a travel policy I can say the process was easy and gave you a good choice of cover. My holiday is not for a few months yet so I am not in a position to comment further. Very happy so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for choosing Globelink as your travel insurance provider. We wish you many safe trips!
Posted 9 months ago
It was quick and easy to use the website. Clear and concise instructions to find the way around the information and excellent terms and conditions. Very competitive prices and value for money and peace of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you found our service efficient, Mrs. Savage. May you have many amazing trips!
Posted 10 months ago
Globelink International Travel Insurance is rated 4.52 based on 1,225 reviews