Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,225 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Globelink International Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

About Globelink International Travel Insurance:

Travel insurance for travellers & holidaymakers living in the UK & EU countries. We are a part of the Know before you go campaign, initiated by the FCO, participating in different events and trying to make travellers' lives safer, warning them about troubles and giving travelling advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

01353 699082

Email:

info@globelink.co.uk

Location:

Alpi House, Suite 2, East Wing, 2nd Floor, Miles Gray Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Globelink International Travel Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Been with globe link and they seem fine ?very helpful and courtiouse.used this company for all my cruises.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, Mr. Warburton! Enjoy your trips!
Posted 2 months ago
Never had any problem in the 5 years we have used them and they are very competitive on price. Best insurance company for the ex-pat community
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Travel safe!
Posted 2 months ago
As a returning Globelink travel insurance customer, obtaining cover for all my needs was simple and Agents were friendly and helpful. Thankyou for giving me peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Mr. Poole! We appreciate your attitude toward our company. We wish you enjoyable and safe trips!
Posted 2 months ago
Great to deal with,always there with the special touch. Would not go anywhere else for travel insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Mr. Skidmore! Thank you for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance! Travel safe!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate on the web page and straight forward listing all medical conditions covered as standard if receiving medication . Quick to print off the policy .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Mr. Churchill! We appreciate your attitude toward our company. Enjoy your trips!
Posted 2 months ago
Staff very helpful and put me at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Travel safe!
Posted 2 months ago
Clear instructions, easy to complete online and favourable quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your opinion!
Posted 3 months ago
As a British Expat living in the EU, Globelink was one of the few companies that had travel insurance available for me. Cruise cover included which is also good for us as we have a cruise booked next year. The price was good too, so am so far happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, Mr. McTaggart! We appreciate your attitude towards our company! Travel safe!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and very competitive rates especially for the older client very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy your trips!
Posted 3 months ago
Found the web site easy to use. Travel insurance in just a few minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, Mr. Hyre! Wish you many comfortable and memorable trips!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, easy and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Travel safe!
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient phone service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, Mr. Fahy! We wish you memorable trips!
Posted 3 months ago
I found it easy to navigate, the price of cover good and will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback. Travel safe!
Posted 4 months ago
The website is easy to use and very clear. I have been a customer of Globelink for many many years and keep on renewing my travel insurance as their prices and customer service are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your opinion.
Posted 4 months ago
Fair rates, terms easy to understand and excellent comprehensive cover. We have insured for the past three years with Globelink and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Mr. Clarke! We are grateful to know you are satisfied. We wish you a lot of great trips!
Posted 4 months ago
I have found buying Globelink Travel Insurance very easy. It is one product that I buy and never want to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for such a wonderful review and high evaluation! We always try to give excellent customer service and hope you have many safe and enjoyable trips.
Posted 4 months ago
Not needed during trips so far but gives peace of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are glad to hear that you feel comfortable and relaxed during your trips using Globelink travel insurance. Wish you many great trips!
Posted 4 months ago
Globelink is a Company that will always provides you with excellent protection cover, at a very competitive price, hence the reason why I continue to use them year after year.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, Mr. Smith! We are happy to know you found our service helpful and efficient. Enjoy your trips!
Posted 4 months ago
Getting travel coverage was very easy, and when I had a question, the phone was answered quickly and solved the problem. The prices are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for providing a review of your experience with us, Dr. Miller. We always do our best to provide excellent service for our customers. Travel safe!
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve used Globelink for 8 years and have been fortunate in not making any claim But feel very sure that any claim would be treated fairly and with Globelinks good will and quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and such a high evaluation, Mr. Foster! It is very important and pleasant for us that you shared your experience with us. Wish you many comfortable and memorable trips!
Posted 4 months ago
Globelink International Travel Insurance is rated 4.52 based on 1,225 reviews