Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,238 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Globelink International Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

About Globelink International Travel Insurance:

Travel insurance for travellers & holidaymakers living in the UK & EU countries. We are a part of the Know before you go campaign, initiated by the FCO, participating in different events and trying to make travellers' lives safer, warning them about troubles and giving travelling advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

01353 699082

Email:

info@globelink.co.uk

Location:

Alpi House, Suite 2, East Wing, 2nd Floor, Miles Gray Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Globelink International Travel Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Many Thanks to you !
I was stuggling to get cover at a sensible cost after Suffering a Meningioma....But Globelink International were fantastic.
Wendy E.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review! Travel safe!
Posted 7 months ago
Incredible personal service from a product that works - can't recommend this enough. This was a renewal, and I couldn't be happier with my choice of travel insurance
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback! Travel safe!
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful. Very courteous and very competitive.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, Mr. Macleod! We wish you enjoyable and safe trips.
Posted 8 months ago
Booking was easy and clearly explained the cover (or not) for medical conditions. Price was also extremely competitive, however the proof of the pudding is in the event of a claim and that I can't assess at present and hope I would have to in the future
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, Mr. Cussen! Travel safe!
Posted 8 months ago
Relieved to find a common sense provider of travel insurance who don't charge a huge premium whilst excluding the pre-existing conditions they have asked me to list. By being able to rule out cover for a specific pre-exisiting condition, I secured worldwide annual cover for a couple for less than two single trip policies covering a grand total of 9 days!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, Mr. Edwards! Wish you memorable and safe trips!
Posted 8 months ago
Good value travel insurance, hope I do not need to claim on the policy as due to travel soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review! Travel safe!
Posted 8 months ago
i have used globle link insurance for a number years and had very good service
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review, Mr. Reedman! We appreciate it! Enjoy your trips!
Posted 9 months ago
Been with globe link and they seem fine ?very helpful and courtiouse.used this company for all my cruises.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, Mr. Warburton! Enjoy your trips!
Posted 9 months ago
Never had any problem in the 5 years we have used them and they are very competitive on price. Best insurance company for the ex-pat community
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review! Travel safe!
Posted 9 months ago
As a returning Globelink travel insurance customer, obtaining cover for all my needs was simple and Agents were friendly and helpful. Thankyou for giving me peace of mind.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Mr. Poole! We appreciate your attitude toward our company. We wish you enjoyable and safe trips!
Posted 9 months ago
Great to deal with,always there with the special touch.
Would not go anywhere else for travel insurance
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Mr. Skidmore! Thank you for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance! Travel safe!
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to navigate on the web page and straight forward listing all medical conditions covered as standard if receiving medication . Quick to print off the policy .
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review, Mr. Churchill! We appreciate your attitude toward our company. Enjoy your trips!
Posted 9 months ago
Staff very helpful and put me at ease.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Travel safe!
Posted 9 months ago
Clear instructions, easy to complete online and favourable quotes.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your opinion!
Posted 10 months ago
As a British Expat living in the EU, Globelink was one of the few companies that had travel insurance available for me. Cruise cover included which is also good for us as we have a cruise booked next year. The price was good too, so am so far happy with my purchase.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, Mr. McTaggart! We appreciate your attitude towards our company! Travel safe!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and very competitive rates especially for the older client very pleased
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy your trips!
Posted 10 months ago
Found the web site easy to use. Travel insurance in just a few minutes
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review, Mr. Hyre! Wish you many comfortable and memorable trips!
Posted 10 months ago
Quick, easy and efficient
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Travel safe!
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient phone service
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, Mr. Fahy! We wish you memorable trips!
Posted 10 months ago
I found it easy to navigate, the price of cover good and will definitely be using again
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback. Travel safe!
Posted 11 months ago
Globelink International Travel Insurance is rated 4.51 based on 1,238 reviews