Global Van Solutions Reviews

4.46 Rating 854 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Global Van Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.73 out of 5
Read Global Van Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 962 5314

Email:

sales@globalvans.co.uk

Location:

County Gates,
Ashton Road,
Bristol,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Van Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Nicole Brown
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Bubbles Launderette
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Matthew Speight
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Sean
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Resealed
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Bongo
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 30th November 2017
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant, dealt with Connor Lester. He couldn’t be any more helpful, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Tony was great, got me the van I wanted and looked after me just as well after van was delivered. Very happy customer
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend Global Vans, and can't praise the excellent customer service enough. Ben Pomphrey helped us with the purchase of our new van, and was there for us every step of the way, on hand with helpful information, always going the extra mile for us. I must have called him a hundred times with different questions - probably driving him mad! But he was always so polite, courteous, and patient. Delivery of our van was swift and we couldn't happier!
Posted 1 month ago
Richard price what can I say true to his word delivers the goods every time without fail
Posted 1 month ago
Great service , great price, very pleased with the van
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Richard price from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with Ryan Griffiths from the off. He dealt with everything superbly and cannot thank him enough for his professionalism and knowledge. Lovely gentleman.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly helpful staff, would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and quick no hassle
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication and service. Great van and price
Posted 1 month ago
The advice and manner of the consultant charlie conway was fantastic,knowledgeable and friendly,couldnt ask for more,would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to compliment massively my salesman Brahim from the first call to confirmation of sale he was outstanding in all departments keeping me updated throughout thanks again and I will certainly come to Global Vans in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience with global vans. Jason Perry made everything so easy, and understandable. Great on price, and kept me informed at every point
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve used global vans since 2018. They are a Brilliant company to use. We’ve just ordered our second lot of new vans from Marc at global vans. Marc is very easy to deal with. He goes the extra mile to fully explain anything your are unsure of and helps you decide what’s best for you with the budget you’ve got. Can not fault him at all, he’s a valuable asset to the global vans team.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely appalling customer service never return calls even Brahmin, waiting for a call back over 3 weeks now he said he was sorting, spoke to Arch last Thursday he promised to call back We have spoke to others who all say the same they are busy or I’ll get them to call you back, never return our calls Just send emails to say sorry to hear your cancelling your order and they will use the deposit to cover costs WE NEVER GAVE INSTRUCTION TO CANCEL WE HAVE TRIED OVER 15 TIMES TO SPEAK WITH SOMONE YOU'LL KNOW AS YOU SAY CALLS ARE RECORDED FOR TRAINING PURPOSES WE WANT OUR DEPOSIT REFUNDED AS YOUVE ALLOCATED OUR VAN TO SOMEONE ELSE
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. I can see from your file that you ordered a stock Mercedes Sprinter in October 2020. I can see 50+ calls/email chasing you to sign your finance documents. The Mercedes dealer couldn't keep the vehicle on hold any longer so in May 2021 the vehicle was reallocated. I've asked Brahim to give you a call this afternoon to discuss your options going forward. I hope we can supply you a vehicle in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company tony was there all the time to answer anything i had to ask him
Posted 2 months ago
Great service & very efficient!
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and service - thankyou!
Posted 2 months ago
I've dealt with Brahim on a number of occasions now, and he always seem to provided me a deal I am happy with. If fact the whole Global team do pretty well
Posted 2 months ago
I dealt with Charlie ridler from Global vans, he's a great guy, understood my needs for leasing a citroen relay, good company to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Global Van Solutions is rated 4.46 based on 854 reviews