Global Van Solutions Reviews

4.49 Rating 923 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Global Van Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.73 out of 5
Read Global Van Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 962 5314

Email:

sales@globalvans.co.uk

Location:

County Gates,
Ashton Road,
Bristol,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Van Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Carisbrooke Handyman
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Alexandru Farcas
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Jack
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Brian Cooper
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Nicole Brown
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Bubbles Launderette
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Matthew Speight
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had the absolute pleasure of dealing with a guy called Ryan Griffiths. He made it so easy, streamlined and was transparent from start to finish. I would recommend Ryan and global vans to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with Tony throughout my van lease from start to finish, helpful and friendly service from day one. Highly recommend and will definitely deal with him again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great service with Dan ! Brill customer service - I’ve really struggled to find a van with the market the way that it is (after Covid) but really happy with the quick response from Global Vans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just bought our 3rd Van through Global. Now looking at upgrading first 2. Connor is always a great help and quick to respond to queries and changes! Process is easy and efficient and always great advice. I will keep coming back as we grow if the services stays the same as it currently is. Well done all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second van I have bought from global vans.my advisor on this occasion was Olivier Thomas,he has been very helpful and professional 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a new van and I decided to go through Global vans after browsing the Web. The service was brilliant and the service rep from global vans (Gavin Sloan) was brilliant. Always helpful and ready to explain the process for me. On hand from start to finish and no issues with any correspondence. Great service which I will use again and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polite, positive and helpful. Each request or change by myself was met with a quick positive response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and kept upto date throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service ordered two vans so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brahim Naimi was very proffesional and pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Global vans were brilliant in helping us get exactly what we were after from start to finish. Justin was excellent and we will definitely be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Justin was extremely helpful and accommodating in securing the right vehicle for you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kris at Global vans has always been very straight with us as a company, and service is second to none. We will be using Kris at Global vans again. Regards Team APS…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, Justin was very helpful, it was quick, easy and efficient. Thank you. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From enquiry to order Brahim and Tillie at Global Vans have been very pleasant and professional throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well done, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Trapnell and the team at global vans has been a key contact in helping my business grow from a single van operation a year ago to one with over 15 vans today. Service, price, communication and back up is top notch. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Dan, found me a van when nobody else could :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ryan griffiths was amazing , easy to talk to , nothing to much trouble . Our Ford ranger has just turned up couldn't be happier , looking forward to receiving our next van in sept . Five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Global Van Solutions is rated 4.49 based on 923 reviews