Global Van Solutions Reviews

4.43 Rating 725 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Global Van Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Global Van Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 962 5314

Email:

sales@globalvans.co.uk

Location:

County Gates,
Ashton Road,
Bristol,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Van Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought my van from Brahim Naimi. He made the process so easy! Excellent service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Justin was very helpful with my enquiry.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round service. Thanks to Jack grant for organising my van. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Brahim Naimi handled the case very efficiently and made the process easy for me. Excellent customer service ,will definitely use Global Vans again. Highly recommended Ivan
Posted 1 month ago
Second van with these and very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to talk to person other end of the phone, help us find the right van for us helped get the finance sorted. Excellent service. Thanks to Charlie Conway. Best wishes ASL team
Posted 1 month ago
Taylor Colman handled all the dealings in a very professional, efficient and polite way. I was very pleased with his customer service delivery and that in turn reflects on Global Vans. Business was organised very quickly and efficiently. I have no hesitation to recommend Global Vans to anyone looking for a commercial vehicle.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, very responsive and very competitive rate. Look forward to using global vans and more specifically Charlie again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from all the team throughout
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy company to deal with. Excellent customer service and sales approach. I dealt with a chap called David who was excellent throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and Jacob Meek was very helpful in sorting out the Van I needed swiftly with all the info I needed. Great Van and great price.
Posted 1 month ago
I have had 5 vans from Connor lester from global and I can not recommend him enough very fast and very helpful grate service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful from start to finish. Got the van I wanted with all the extras no fuss no issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Connor was great. Got the vehicle I wanted at a great price.
Posted 1 month ago
Charlie in sales was great, I had a few questions and requests for my new van which he sorted and answered quickly for me, Overall a very good experience. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is perfect . Many thanks to Robert Pardeaux.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service
Posted 1 month ago
I was dealing with this Oliver Thomas from start to finish I shopped around a few places but nobody was anywhere as attentive and helpful. I’m new to leasing and Oliver broke it down for me and explained the process clearly. To be honest if I hadn’t of even used global vans I would of left a positive review just for the service I received. Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
A great service from start to finish, great reception when ever I contacted them , highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Global Van Solutions is rated 4.43 based on 725 reviews