Global Green CBD Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Global Green CBD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Brilliant service. Would happily use and recommend again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product for my sons anxiety works well for him... how refreshing to have a product that works, plus no long list of side effects.. makes you feel better just knowing how safe the oil is... Great team work and a genuine care for patient users, not to forget the efficiency and service being on top form.. best way to find out is to try it, you wont be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have tried the 1000mg bottle. My order arrived so fast to Ireland. I was so surprised and delighted.I have been using the product for almost a week now and I can honestly say I am loving it. The taste is very light it is very easy to use the dropper I take 3 drops before bed and I sleep 8 hours or more. I take the oil to help with sleeping and the after-effects of chemo which are mostly some nerve ending pain nothing major and bone pain. I will be back for more and have recommended the product and company to friends and family. I had asked questions before my purchase through messenger and I had l real-time replies .. 5-star product 5-star service from me. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company. Brilliant product and genuinely caring people running the company. With more people like this, lots of illnesses would be a lot less painful and harmful due to the wonderful potential of CBD. We recommend 100%. Keep up the good work Global Green CBD :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and quality product. 2d order already!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product, a friend recommended this to me to help with my anxiety and it has helped a lot. Will definitely be purchasing again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quality oil. I was a bit put off after trying the Holland and Barrett oil when it didn't work but glad I tried again with this product. It has helped with my anxiety and I feel a lot happier and in control. Will be reordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Next day delivery, good packaging. I've been using the 500mg for around a month now for back pain with success. Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Global Green CBD is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This