Global Green CBD Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Global Green CBD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Being diagnosed with psoratic arthritis at 44 was hard hitting. I didn't want to take the drugs the doctors wanted me to take. Mainly due to the problem from them causing more damage and probably killing over the long run. I looked into using CBD to help and came across Global Green, who have given me a life again. I use the Oil and the balm and can actually do things I wasn't able to do at the start of the year. I struggle with my hands but work at a PC all day. I put the balm on my hands and then wear my compression gloves over the top. I can work all day and have little or no pain in my hands. I take the oil morning and night, which helps with my pain levels and the low moods and anxiety which are due to my condition. The customer service is brilliant and I can count on them for a quick delivery, which is great for when I'm running low and counting down to pay day before I can place my order. I trust Global Green and have recommended them to so many friends and colleagues, who now also benefit from their products. They really have helped me get my life back and I'm so greatful to them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely awesome products and customer service I've been using the 1000mg oil for my arthiritus and my movement is 1000 times better also purchased a grand daddy purple vape for night time as I struggle to sleep. I have between 5 to 10 puffs before bed and I've been sleeping right through the night when usually I'm up 4 or 5 times throughout the night. I couldn't thank this company enough as they have changed my life"
Posted 2 months ago
"This is truly fantastic not only does help with sleep, i have Ms and it seems to calm the tension and defiantly the pain . Kerrie Goldsmith"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant product and fabulous service. My mum, her dog and me are all benefitting and will be purchasing again for sure. Thank you :)"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great products and excellent communication and customer service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service. I’ve been using 1000mg extract for 2 weeks to help with knee pain following an old meniscus tear. As well as better knee comfort, I’ve also noticed an improvement in mood and general anxiety levels."
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish."
Posted 8 months ago
"I have secondary breast cancer and have been trying different oils for pain and anxiety, l have found your oil to be the best and will be ordering more. Many thanks."
Posted 9 months ago
"ive noticed its helped with my depression, OCD and overall self confidence"
Posted 9 months ago
"Global green are fast and efficient in fulfilling orders. They are friendly and informative when contacted and their cbd oil is of great quality. I will continue to purchase from them in the future."
Posted 9 months ago
"I've not had a good nights sleep in 3 yrs. Tried other CBD and had no luck. Recently I tried the 2500mg of yours. Wow! A few days after I'm sleeping every night through, wake up with no back pain or discomfort. I also injured my knee 4 yrs ago and have daily discomfort, again the last month I've had no pain. Also I was suffering from tiredness most afternoons, this has gone away. I truly believe your product has sorted me out, I've recommended you to several friends and family and will continue to do so and use the products. Good luck with your venture and thank you! :-)"
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant service. Would happily use and recommend again"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent product for my sons anxiety works well for him... how refreshing to have a product that works, plus no long list of side effects.. makes you feel better just knowing how safe the oil is... Great team work and a genuine care for patient users, not to forget the efficiency and service being on top form.. best way to find out is to try it, you wont be disappointed."
Posted 11 months ago
"I have tried the 1000mg bottle. My order arrived so fast to Ireland. I was so surprised and delighted.I have been using the product for almost a week now and I can honestly say I am loving it. The taste is very light it is very easy to use the dropper I take 3 drops before bed and I sleep 8 hours or more. I take the oil to help with sleeping and the after-effects of chemo which are mostly some nerve ending pain nothing major and bone pain. I will be back for more and have recommended the product and company to friends and family. I had asked questions before my purchase through messenger and I had l real-time replies .. 5-star product 5-star service from me. Thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent company. Brilliant product and genuinely caring people running the company. With more people like this, lots of illnesses would be a lot less painful and harmful due to the wonderful potential of CBD. We recommend 100%. Keep up the good work Global Green CBD :)"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good service and quality product. 2d order already!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent product, a friend recommended this to me to help with my anxiety and it has helped a lot. Will definitely be purchasing again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good quality oil. I was a bit put off after trying the Holland and Barrett oil when it didn't work but glad I tried again with this product. It has helped with my anxiety and I feel a lot happier and in control. Will be reordering."
Posted 11 months ago
"Next day delivery, good packaging. I've been using the 500mg for around a month now for back pain with success. Great product"
Posted 11 months ago
Global Green CBD is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews