Global Knowledge Reviews

4.10 Rating 396 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Global Knowledge

How would you rate Global Knowledge?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How likely are you to attend another course with us?
How was your experience of training with us?
"The size of the class and instructor helped."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
How likely are you to attend another course with us?
How was your experience of training with us?
"offer free course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to attend another course with us?
How was your experience of training with us?
"The course provider was very knowledgeable and took us through the exercises at the right pace. My only suggestion is that this gets spread over 2 days instead of 1 as there is a lot of content and we had to rush through bits towards the end of the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to attend another course with us?
How was your experience of training with us?
"I was attending an online training, and everything was well explained in advanced and technically good prepared."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How likely are you to attend another course with us?
How was your experience of training with us?
"I'm not sure happy is the right word, however i enjoyed the course I attended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How likely are you to attend another course with us?
How was your experience of training with us?
"Unfortunately there were issues with internet connectivity in the building, not good for cloud based training! Luckily Global Knowledge has another training centre just 5 minutes away so the trainer decided to relocate the class for the remainder of the week."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How likely are you to attend another course with us?
How was your experience of training with us?
"Language barrier with the trainer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was your experience of training with us?
"The Lecturer was very good What was disappointing was that I was told the LABs would be available for the rest of the week (the course was just 18-19DEC Monday and Tuesday) but they weren't. I reported to Global Knowledge but still haven't been granted access"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you find our training?
How likely is it that you would attend a course with us again?
"Nothing specific"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you find our training?
How likely is it that you would attend a course with us again?
"The course was presented well. We didn't have the correct most up to date slides on the first day but this was all sorted the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you find our training?
How likely is it that you would attend a course with us again?
"Good delivery via remote web/camera. Worked very well. Trainer was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you find our training?
How likely is it that you would attend a course with us again?
"I have attended an ITIL Foundation course recently. The course teacher, Kevin Shaw has been amazing and he really strives so the people understand the concepts of the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you find our training?
How likely is it that you would attend a course with us again?
"CCIE - Written course - London Old Broad Street 1. Late starting the training every day. 2. Early Finishing every day16:15 – 16:30, we should be training until 17:00 as agreed, if it was a Friday then yea I would fully understand. 3. No trainer available on site after day 1. 4. Building evacuations on two different occasions due to Fire alarm testing, shouldn’t you have known about this. This was more wasted time. 5. Broken Air Conditioning, the temperature was in the high twenty’s up until the afternoon of the third day. 6. No training materials provided for the first two days. 7. Constant train noises and building vibrating. 8. Unable to connect to the virtual environment for a couple of hours. 9. The projector was broken and was fixed on day three, we had to put up with a flickering screen for three days. 10. Instructor answering his door and phone during training. 11. Instructor distracted from time to time. 12. Course cancelled on day four of five. Extremely bad experience all around. I do not recommend wasting money on any expert level courses with this company."
Helpful Report
(None Selected) - Posted 8 months ago
How likely is it that you would attend a course with us again?
"I called this company to ask them a basic question about whether they offered testing, and I was hung up on 2 times! Every time I called they treated me like I was an inconvenience. What kind of company is it that doesn't know how to treat customers!?!?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I don't know. I attended the course at GOPAS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did you find our training?
How likely is it that you would attend a course with us again?
"Providing the virtual training on time, to the point and easy to grasp."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did you find our training?
How likely is it that you would attend a course with us again?
"They conducted the course with great knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did you find our training?
How likely is it that you would attend a course with us again?
"Not sure if happy applies to attending a Excel course but it was informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did you find our training?
How likely is it that you would attend a course with us again?
"Training was pitched at the wrong level for the audience and planning of the event had not taken into account the requirements of the trainer and available technology. This meant that much of the content could not be done by the delegates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How did you find our training?
How likely is it that you would attend a course with us again?
"Passed my Test"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Global Knowledge is rated 4.10 based on 396 reviews