Imperial Learning Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,086 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Imperial Learning Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Imperial Learning Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Imperial Learning Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
David has been really helpful and informative which helps me to decide better whether to enrol for the course or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 58 minutes ago
David was super helpful in helping me enrol on my course. He was very quick with responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear learner, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. And also, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with the Global Edulink support team. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us to build a better learner experience. If you have any more questions or concerns, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist you. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
am very happy with the anatomy ans physiology course i am currently doing, the content is detailed and interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Dylan, Thank you so much for your kind words. Your review means a lot to us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink Support Team. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
I am currently studying for a PRINCE 2 qualification and have so far found the journey to be very easy to follow. The course is well delivered and articulated with an easy system to track your progress. The course advisors have also been very informative and accommodating where needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Jack, Thank you for the kind review. We are delighted to hear that you have been pleased with the service you have received, and we look forward to supporting you throughout your course. If you require any further assistance, please keep in touch. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
I really enjoyed the course, I found the videos very informative. Value for money. I had trouble downloading the e-certificate once I completed the exam, customer services were very helpful and said I will receive one by email with in 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Kathryn, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. We sincerely appreciate your insights because it helps us to build a better learner experience. If you have any more questions, or concerns, please feel free to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist you. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 6 days ago
Live chat super. Quick response, easy, no fuss and to the point. Very efficient. Thank you for making it easy and not stressful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Wendy, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink Support Team. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
It was good to study in my own time and course was well laid out and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Yvonne, Thanks for the 5-star review. The team at Global Edulink is thrilled you’re happy with your recent experience with us. Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our learners. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
I really like to study with global edulink, because they really provide high quality study materials, and exams. Their costumer service is really great and helpful, I have faced few issues but they really helped me out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Laila, We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. We really appreciate you being a learner and helping to share the feedback with us. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
I have found the Advanced Skincare Diploma very informative, easy to navigate and super helpful for my actual job role. It is a good value course to attain a certificate for my new skills. Due to extra workload and the pandemic it has been challenging for me to complete the course in good time, but they have been supportive to me to help me to finish this and achieve what i set out to do. Thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sam, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. And also, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with the Global Edulink support team. We sincerely appreciate your insights because it helps us to build a better learner experience. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
I have found the course very informative! It is really helping my understanding of ITIL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear learner, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! We would like to thank you for your amazing review. It’s so nice to hear that our team helped to make your experience such a positive one. If you have any more questions, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist you. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time i have dealt with this business always a pleasure and nothing is to much trouble. I have booked courses for my colleagues for L3 E&T
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Robin, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. And also, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with the Global Edulink support team. We sincerely appreciate your insights because it helps us to build a better learner experience. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
I took the Prince2 foundation course with Global Edulink and the great experience I had made me come back to them to take the Practitioner course. The customer service was really great with very quick response time. The course content was very good too and easy to follow. I particularly liked the fact that I can take the course and exam in my own time and in the comfort of my home. I would definitely recommend Global Edulink.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Adeniyi, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. And also, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with the Global Edulink team. We sincerely appreciate your insights because it helps us to build a better learner experience. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are super fast at replying to you and fixing any issues that might arise. Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Giuseppe, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. And also, thanks for the feedback on your experience with the Global Edulink support team. We sincerely appreciate your insights because it helps us to build a better learner experience. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I signed up for the PRINCE2 Agile Foundation certification earlier this month. The team was helpful at all stages. I got access to the portal the same day I made the payment. I wrote and passed last week Wednesday, and I just received my certificate from Axelos and PeopleCert. Happy with the program and will sign for Practitioner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Osikani, Thanks for the awesome review and rating. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Enjoying my course so much, It is interesting and full of knowledge and facts, I am learning so much. Thank you to the team also for being so helpful, especially Ruth :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear learner, Thanks for the awesome review and rating. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
My go to training site. The content of these courses are very engaging, fun and well delivered. Customer Service always ready to support with any queries. I will be back for more training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed the course. Good informative content and self paced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear leaners, Thanks for the awesome review and rating. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
A diploma in Hairstyling really helped to shape my career. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Shova, Thanks for the awesome review and rating. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Responsive and to the point with pricing and the course. Quite happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Colin, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink Support Team and your insights because it helps us to build a better learner experience. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
quick and helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear learner, Thanks for the awesome review and rating. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Imperial Learning Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,086 reviews