Imperial Learning Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,077 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Imperial Learning Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Imperial Learning Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Imperial Learning Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to communicate with and solved any issues straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Neil, We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. The team at Global Edulink is thrilled you’re happy with your recent experience with us. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is very helpful understanding, assisting, delivery of service and managing of the payments
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Learner, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink Support Team. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 4 months ago
The course was really helpful, and really quick feedbacks if I had any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Learner, Thank you for your feedback! your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our learners. The entire team in GEL Customer Service really appreciate it. We’d like to encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us in helping us to progress furthermore in developing a better learner experience Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 6 months ago
Had issues initially logging in but was given immediate assistance from David who sorted this for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Learner, Thank you for the time you took to give us a rating! your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our learners. If you require any further assistance, please get in touch. It is great to hear that you had a positive enrolment experience with David, we will pass your comments on to him. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 6 months ago
David Kingsley course advisor helped me with a few difficulties that I had and gave excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. It is always a pleasure to receive good comments on the service that we provided. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team.
Posted 8 months ago
So far alright. Never received an email confirming my payment, but an advisor David was able to sort this promptly an i can now access my course.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Brodie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are delighted to know that your experience with us was a good one. We also welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, GlobalEdulink - Support Team.
Posted 8 months ago
The online chat with David before enrolling on my course was really helpful. It helped me find a suitable course within my budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Learner, Thank you so for taking the time to leave a such a nice review. We are glad to hear that you liked the product cost and our service and we are delighted to know that your experience with us was a good one. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Yes, I am satisfied with the way David help me out. Thanks, David Kingsley.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Learner, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. It is always a pleasure to receive good comments on the service that we provided. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast response and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just signed in for a course. Kane was very helpful with my enquires. Already received the information on my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Learner, Thanks for the awesome review and rating. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 10 months ago
I think the course is very informative. Easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Learner, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink. We take pride in knowing our learners are happy with their experience. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 10 months ago
Good customer service. Mr.David answered to all my doubts and questions and provided me the solutions for my problemsThankyou it was really helpful..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nafisa, We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 10 months ago
Took a while to get paired with an advisor, but once I was there Kane was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions quickly and fully. Very happy with the service so far and looking forward to the course :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Learner, We would like to thank you for your amazing review. It’s so nice to hear that our team helped to make your experience such a positive one. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
David was extremely helpful in sorting out my access into my website account so I could start my course . He responded quickly giving me clear instructions and was even willing to find alternative solutions. He finally came up trumps in getting me access. Thank you so much really appreciated the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our learners. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Kane was extremely helpful in helping me make my decisions. Looking forward to starting my courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Steve, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a learner and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Kane was great in responding to my inquiries and provided me the excellent information that I needed. Many thanks Kane. Tshiama
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Tshiama, We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
quick reponse, more detail would have been excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink Support Team. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Kane in customer service was very helpful and sent through the course details as promised. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink Support Team. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
very fast customer service response; a couple of times i was unclear about the process for exams etc but the customer service staff i dealt with were prompt and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink Support Team. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
(kane) Immediate response on a course enquiry. very helpful and informative. Still waiting for course details to be emailed (with others) but I'm sure it will arrive but very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink Support Team. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Imperial Learning Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,077 reviews