Imperial Learning Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,077 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Imperial Learning Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Imperial Learning Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Imperial Learning Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A useful explanation of everything related to hair treatments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Global Edulink Support Team. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.globaledulink.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Global Edulink - Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
The course was comprehensive and met my expectations. I had an issue with the course resources not working and used the chat feature to speak with David Kingsley. Although it is a fast service, I found this concern was not properly dealt with initially, it was a simple question but took over an hour to be told the correct information. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kane was very patient dealing with my queries and kind; much appreciated his customer services especially because I was exhaustive with my questions. He clarified me on many a things which leaves me assured and I feel a little more confident about purchasing and enrolling onto a course. Thank you Kane! You have a lovely day! Kind regards, Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. - Global Edulink Support Team
Posted 2 years ago
Bought chlorination course in full. Content is good, but for the US laws and context. Assignments not available (as well as 2 chapters) and support nonexistent since I bought it a month ago. PS: All assignments available quickly after this review (1 star up).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Alex, Whilst we thank you for your patronage of Global Edulink, we are extremely sorry about your unpleasant experience. Please contact us on info@globaledulink.co.uk by providing the following details in order to formally conduct an investigation in this regard. Full name : Email Id: Thank you for bring this to our notice and assure you that our customers' relationship manager will be in touch with you at the earliest possible time. Thank you. Global Edulink.
Posted 2 years ago
overall it s a good place to study.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We would be more than happy to help you further with your upcoming enrollment with us. - Global Edulink
Posted 2 years ago
i have successfully completed DIPLOMA IN SKIN AND BODY CARE - LEVEL 3. Looking forward to making all of these skincare and body care recipes. i wish to taking more of skin care courses when time permits...great content.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We would be more than happy to help you further with your upcoming enrollment with us. - Global Edulink
Posted 2 years ago
This is a very good course. I learned so much about Taguchi Methods, Benchmarking process, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We would be more than happy to help you further with your upcoming enrollment with us. - Global Edulink
Posted 2 years ago
Very engaging and interesting. Great course!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We would be more than happy to help you further with your upcoming enrollment with us. - Global Edulink
Posted 2 years ago
Interesting course. Would highly recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We would be more than happy to help you further with your upcoming enrollment with us. - Global Edulink
Posted 2 years ago
Imperial Learning Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,077 reviews